HONEY

in #love6 years ago

Oh Honey, You have the right to know all my love I have inside me.
Oh Honey, You should know that time is short and time is everything when you are beside me.
Oh Honey, We are growing old and time is really getting tiny.
With every step, we do in this world; tell me your dreams that I crave with passion.
Oh Honey, You should stop time and kiss me with does soft lips that my ecstasy and soul desire.
Oh Honey, I felt for you and your amazing body, I never thought love would be rich in every way but
hard and painful at the same time.
Trust me this love, with this pain; I would not change it at all, not for gold and not for brandy.
Let us stop wasting time and let us be happy and if you do not mind together as a family getting old,
looking at the stars in the sky holding hands with adoration, romance, passion, tenderness, respect and
desire.

Sort:  

Congratulations @franky14! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65697.93
ETH 3342.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63