Could you imagine a life beyond your expectations?

in #love7 years ago

It is so simple and yet so hard.
This is a post I deeply feel the urge to do, after getting inspired by various people on Steemit so much. I just read a beautiful post by @brightstar and it inspires me even more to try my best to tell everyone who listens: it's time to love.



How many of you might have gone through some difficult times lately? How many were struggling with their work, politics, the state our world currently is in, the way people treat the world and humans living on it, missing a sense in life, feeling a numbness, going through processes of emptyness, depression? As emotional sensitive beings we recognize and feel emotions in our body. We feel when someone suffers and we feel the pain. We can feel the worlds pain and it can lead us to the question: what are we doing? why? and where are we heading to? What am I supposed to do? And why do I feel the urge to go home, but have lost an idea of where that actually could be?

We have come to a time, where it is urgent to get out of our mind. I met spiritual "active" beings (just to clarify, i think every step we do in life has its spiritual meaning...) trying to get rid of the EGO. Many tried so hard with meditation, soundhealing, LSD - moonlight-parties, Ayahuasca all over, DMT, etc., to get rid of old blockages and reinvent oneself and become liberated and free and beyond any restriction of our mind

Yes, we all want to be happy. We all want to have a fulfilled life and feel the bliss of joy throughout the day. 

.
.
.

But oh boy, we hate it so much when we aren't...we want to run away so badly when the EGO comes around.

What did people try to ged rid of this doubting, hating, craving, judging, complaining, lying, dying voice within them, making them act strange and mean and disrespectful while they actually try to be sacred and healed and holy?
It is the mind. Yes. It is the voice in our head. The one that when it comes along, we rather go sit very quick and meditate so it goes away. Maybe another Ayahuasca ceremony? Let me tell you, it will come again. The voice will come again. Do you know anyone in your life who can make you blow up like a bomb in a couple of sentences? If yes, awesome, because they are your biggest gift in life.



This is the thing about spirituality. There's no way around. There is no way around YOU If God created everything in this world, why would he create your thoughts if they weren't divine? Why would he create free will if it wasn't divine? Why would GOD create you the way you are if you were a failure? Or why would he create a world with Trumps and bombs if it wasn't divine too? (p.s. i call it GOD, light, love, divine.. three are many names for IT) 

We are GOD. We never were apart from GOD, no matter how we act or behave. And this is the big clue. We don't have to get rid of anything, instead we have to integrate it as a part of us. This doesn't mean we have to force us to love it, because that causes tension and probably hate again and nothing is solved at all. No. We have to respect it as the divine doing or saying so we can be the one not judging it. We have to integrate the emotion, the EGO, the voice, as a part of divinity trying to teach us.

So it doesn't solve anything if we hate Donald Trump, trash in the ocean or war. Because the issue won't solved. A lot of people do already hate it and it doesn't change anything, does it? 

We have to see where it's coming from and give the situation love. And if we judge, hate, disrespect, are disgusted, or whatever arises, then it is this part of us, then it is YOU who needs more love. being you in that moment. Then you deserve more love, NOT LESS!

Everyone deserves love in every moment. And if you don't get it from anywhere in any moment, then its time for you to be the one who does so. Because you can never act without it being divine, and you can always choose to love you or love the fact not knowing how to love you. Got it? Feel the release?  

Yes. I love you. In every moment.

And I say these words, because I have been to Peru, in Ayahuasca land, done all kinds of healings, traveled around the globe, done Tantra and I've seen my own death. But fortunately I ran out of things that I was hoping could safe me. Coould safe me from myself so I wouldn't have to deal with these parts of me, the world. But at some point it got very clear. I KNEW that no matter how far I go, how deep I look, how much I trip, I will meet me and only me. And the only thing that safed me, was I. I came along every time I was totally devastated and ready to die. I was the one who was there and laughed when I felt how I was falling into a never ending hole into the void. I came around every time when I thought I found it, just to remember myself, that I will come around again and teach me more about the parts of myself, I didn't like. Every time I was so full of bliss, I came around and needed to destroy this sacred moment. And yes, I hated me, when I came around again. I hated myself, I judged myself, I destroyed myself, I gave myself up, time after time after time. And I never stopped getting up again, just so I could destroy myself again, until I surrendered to myself. Until I serrendered to every part of ME. To be who I am. To love what I hate so much. To love the fact that I hate me hating so much. To love that I can't love that I don't how to love what hate so much.



It is ok. Hate towards ANYTHING does not solve the issue. It is solved once we accept the fact that it IS and that our emotion and reaction towards it IS too. It is ALL experienced for a reason beyond our understanding, just to be experienced in order to be loved.

Back in the days we thought we are seperate from GOD. But we are not. We ARE GOD. We have always been and we will always be. It's the fear of loving ourselves that keep us in our own jail. WE fear our own light, our potential to love us NO MATTER WHAT. But it is time to do so. 


So please, as we face so unpredictable days in our future, please, love yourself. Please love the world around you and you WITHIN it, no matter how you react. Because you have a reason to do so, and that deserves respect! Always!

I love this world so deeply after feeling dead so long. All it took was to love myself.

I want to thank all beings and masters that came into my life to help me and make me write these words.

And thank you for listening. Let us stay together to find paradise again. Here, on earth. 


Sort:  

nice post.. you did great

Thanks :)

Congratulations @flurin! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68974.42
ETH 2745.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73