## THE FLAVOR OF LOVE ##💘💘💘 AND MY EXPERIENCE

in #love7 years ago (edited)

love-150277_960_720.png
[source](b:Love, Hearts, Valentine, Gloss, Red)

I've come to discuss of my first ever love encounter I encounter with a young lady called joy..

First of all I've to define love in my best of knowledge.The world ##LOVE##means slot to me, but I will say is an inner most felling that make someone go against all odds or make you not to function properly no matter what people say or do,you have taken your stand on it being it wrong or right.

It's was about 10years ago, when the huge of a woman entered me, so I started looking for someone to call my own.we were both of one nationality(nigeria)though by then I will say we were a bit young because I am 19 and she is 16years old and we both attend the same lessons because we were both preparing for senior and junior extermination.

On that special day, when I and my friend arrived at lesson, on getting to the lesson I say her coming to the lesson arena also and we passed each other. At first she look very much like an apitome of Africa black beauty, immediately I start looking at her until I dash my leg on a stone and my friend start laughing at me.

That very day,when I got home, instead of me reversing my note I started composing a love letter that I will give to her the next day at lesson.i tried to write down a romantic love letter after reading so many love book and poem on how to prepared a love blowing letter for my newly found love.

The next day at the lesson arena, I when very early just to see her before she mixed up with friends so that it would be tight to give her the letter.so after waiting patiently for some hours, I saw her coming. Then i approached her and give her the letter. Then I told her that I will be waiting for her reply the next day if possible.

The next day at lesson she didn't show up at lesson not only for the day,but for 1week I didn't see her so I start asking her friend over her where about and they told me she is not too well at home.

So I had to visit her some day letter to check for health status.on getting to her house we saw her parent at the sitting room and we greeted and ask after her and she was called upon for we to see her though she now stronger.

To cut the long story short,do you imaging that I tried to convince her for as long as 1year and eleven months before she finally say YES to me.by then am already in my 200level and she is writing her senior school leaving certificate.

For her telling me yes all began on a faithful day when I was driving my bosses car to buy some for him and I saw her on the way going to my direction and I gave her a lift tro and fro her journey.yhat was when she started falling for me.

So all what I want to say is that,if not because of that car and God.i would have been still searching or perhaps getting the wrong woman as a wife. We both are legally married with two beautiful kids,a boy and a girl and we are both happy.

I have this to say to everyone never you give up on something you love, cherish and forever because it can take a while but I will say what is yours will always be your forever..

If house have been ready along with me on the flavor of love,do well to redeem,upvote or follow me @flexxy..

Yours faithful @flexxy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64432.28
ETH 2648.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78