Its hurts to see the woman you love,being loved by someone else

in #love6 years ago (edited)

Love is real and to love someone is very nice,but the most painful thing is that the one you love isn't loving you back,that what hurts the most.

Just last week i saw a beautiful lady around my vicinity and i approached her and i profess love to her and she promised to give me feedback later and i waited patiently for her response.

So o had no option than to go home and wait till the next day.so the next day i went back to try my luck,still no answer.its went on and on untill a week later when she finally gave me an answer that she inlove with my friend that we were both togerther that day i saw her..

My question to all steemias

If you were to be the one ,what will you do or what will be your responds??

I will be waiting for your responds and answers...

I still remain your loyal boy

@flexxy

Sort:  

In my case if I confessed to someone precious to me. And she tells me she loves somebody else. I will feel hurt. But if time has taught me one thing. The sooner you will get rid of her in your mind the better. Its a waste of your precious time to stay in love with her, and you might miss out on somebody better for you if you keep hoping for her. Of course you won't get over her straight away. But I recommend to try to get in touch with some other ladies and look beyond her.

For some people this might be easier said than done which is true but not impossible.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60837.81
ETH 2874.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62