You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: >>>Pushing Positivity<<<

in #love6 years ago

Reading that saddens me TP and Steemit has lost the input from an amazing writer. I looked for the post in question, which is about weather manipulation, so I am unsure if that was the relative post. Either way, I know you are truly 'woke' and it's hard to see the world as it is through 'woken' eyes, because it feels like there is very little we can do about it. "This world is not ours", as Jim Carrey once said, and it's a hard 'red' pill to swallow. I can completely understand the withdrawal from social media and posting, as that must have been frustrating enduring censorship of some form, but you're right when you type "never say never", because when the time is right, you will return, no doubt, when the time is right my friend. You are not alone.

Sort:  

Thanks mate, I appreciate the kind words and support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64432.28
ETH 2648.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78