And now here is my secret...

in #love6 years ago

3a7eb2cd-3ea5-4de4-9f0d-3d9012c6aa2f.jpeg


..."a very simple secret: It is only with the heart that one can see rightly; what is essential is invisible to the eye".
Antoine de Saint-Exupéry, The Little Prince.

The little Prince is one of my favorites books...

Xoxo
💗Flamingirl💗 with love...


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

love the little prince too - short and sweet

Beautiful

Thank you very much for your post. you have informed us in this regard. I am waiting for your support in the last posting. good luck luck

That is a beautiful saying 😊 And so true 😊

I think here is the lock of love Great photography
Great words Thanks for sharing kind words @flamingirl keep it up
hope you also visit my blog

I like it. heart things

It is only with the heart that one can see rightly; what is essential is invisible to the eye.

It's beautiful and deep. I love this quote. And the heart in this picture is mine.

I like that book too

Mon passage preferer du petit prince

our hearts are filled with secrets. which one we open the lock.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67467.65
ETH 3470.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71