Happy Birthday My Son @bxlphabet - I Love You and Miss You so Much

in #love6 years ago (edited)

Happy Birthday @bxlphabet!.jpg

I haven’t seen you for two years, my son, and we don’t get to talk much. We are on opposite time zones and never seem to connect at the right time. The wifi cuts out. I get messages and you get messages.

I always miss you.

I am always so proud of you.

The day you were born was the happiest day of my life. We were always two peas in a pod.

You are 25 years old today, and all I can do is ache.

I am always sorry my obesity and poor health caused your PTSD and caused such struggle.

I’m sorry our work is failing to provide for us.

I wish I was there to hug you.

I wish you were here to hug me.

I’m trying my best to keep us stay in our homes now.

I wish I had more pictures of you.

I treasure the pictures I have.

You are such a quiet thinker. Something is always on your mind.

I miss you, Caleb, and I will do better for both of us.

I love this photo. It’s a time I made you smile.

Caleb-on-the-planter-July-2010.jpg

This is how I see you now. Grainy and on the computer.

Caleb chicken 3.PNG

You had to go on the bridge walk without me because I was to fat and sick to even try.

Caleb Bridge walk.jpg

You wrote this in 6th grade and sent it to parents in your middle school. I was so proud of your project and I should have read it every day and followed it.

© Caleb French.jpg

Here we are when you got an award from the city for doing that project. I can't find the pictures from when you get an award from the State for the same thing. I do not look very healthy, fit, or smart about my action, and I am so sorry.

fitinfun Caleb mom red ribbon.PNG

You looking happy on our Hawaii trip, when I fell and broke my face. We tried to keep going and we did, but this scared you so much to find me screaming in a pool of blood.

Caleb in Hawaii.jpg

And here on the second trip, where you were terrified I would fall again. I didn't fall and wondered why you were so scared.

hawaii bxlphabet fitinfun.jpg

I was at my highest weight when we visited San Antonio. I was sweating from the effort to stand up.

san antonio bxlphabet fitinfun.jpg

My poke-freak in an appropriate shirt.

Caleb December dinner.jpg

Always letting me take pictures and I don't have many of them now.

Caleb Intently Looking at the Ground.jpg

You were the the most grateful person when I finally got thin.

Caleb and Mom.jpg

Listening to your skinny mom.

Mom and Caleb.jpg

The last picture of trying not to cry when you took me to the airport to come to Thailand.

mom and Caleb trying not to cry fitinfun.jpg

I thought this journey would make everything better for both of us. In some ways it has. But is that enough? No.

Happy 25th birthday, Caleb. Stay strong, son. Look to the future. We will succeed. This is going to be the best year you have ever had. I love you, Mom.

before and after stomach poster fitinfun.jpg

Help Us Stay on Steemit

If you would like to help my son @bxlphabet and I stay on steemit, but your upvote is just not enough, here are my wallet and PayPal addresses where I will be so grateful for any help. You can check out my Ulogs for details of our situation. Any input or ideas will be so welcome.

BitcoinCash - BCH

1Bmcyk8Fk9micU3RWjWu3H1P2fvHyj71d6

Bitcoin - BTC

362ncqbi6qJn1daB8mrRrjYYWJ2HwpvcPZ

Dash - DAS

Xs7xdJHeRHRqdwF8RQuo6tPHUdXPm7viZp

Litecoin - LTC

Lhuh274DFkS6CNq4SJjhNem242QYwcTu59

PayPal Thailand:

[email protected]

PayPal US:

[email protected]

Sort:  

Congratulations to your son. Please consider writing educational posts under the steemiteducation tag. Go check out our latest post to see what type of posts we support. It might help you a little with your payouts. You can join us on discord too.

Thank you very much. I will do that. I tried to write there last fall and did not get picked up. I will try again. I really appreciate your support and good wishes.

Wow so lovely. Happy birthday Caleb. Mom and son so far away...you're such a strong mother @fitinfun. Long life and prosperity Caleb and have a lovely Friday

Thank you very much for the good wishes. We both appreciate this very much.

Congratulations! Your post has been selected as a daily Steemit truffle! It is listed on rank 25 of all contributions awarded today. You can find the TOP DAILY TRUFFLE PICKS HERE.

I upvoted your contribution because to my mind your post is at least 12 SBD worth and should receive 82 votes. It's now up to the lovely Steemit community to make this come true.

I am TrufflePig, an Artificial Intelligence Bot that helps minnows and content curators using Machine Learning. If you are curious how I select content, you can find an explanation here!

Have a nice day and sincerely yours,
trufflepig
TrufflePig

Sad..... ! But best of luck @bxlphabet & @fitinfun
HBD [happy birth day] @bxlphabet from me !!!!

Thank you so much for the nice comment :)

You've received a lifting from @botox ! Consider delegating to earn passive income 20SP,50SP,100SP,200SP.
Tu viens de recevoir un lifting de @botox ! Envisager de déléguer pour gagner un revenu passif 20SP,50SP,100SP,200SP.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59367.33
ETH 3172.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43