She belongs to the stars 🌟 She is my girl

in #love7 years ago

Yesterday I had a meeting in a room full of people and after that I went to the shopping mall.

As I was there walking around, being present and I came across hundreds of girls.

Pretty girls, good looking girls, not so pretty, no so good looking, younger, older, alone, with friends, well dressed, rebel styles, some sad, some happy, …

Walking around in that mist of hundred of girls, it become so natural for me to notice that my girlfriend stood above every single one of them.

I got once again that feeling that I’ve told her so many times, that she is nothing like the others!

She doesn’t think like them, she doesn’t act like them, she doesn’t belong in their world. She plays at a Top level, she flies while they walk, she dreams while they talk, they belong to this world while she belongs in the stars. 🌟

Her perfection is obvious to me, her essence…God, I’m in love with her essence, she wants to be happy more than she wants anything else, she knows that she is good, that she can do anything and that she is here inspire everyone with her Love.

She shines from within, she is so pretty even she doesn’t realize it, her sexy look and that perfect smile of hers kill me every time.

When she smiles my world stops! 🙈

I see a million stars in her eyes and the moon glowing trought her lips.

She has the most genuine smile that I’ve ever seen!

Her presence has the power to make every single thing disappear, she walks with such a light that I can not help but to feel immersed in all of the love that she is.

She reminds me of the only thing that matters in this world … Love.

I love to gaze upon her eyes, to shut down our minds, let the world go and see her for who she truly is.

We talk without saying a word, I know what she is thinking even before she finishes the thought, I know who she will become even before she knows who she is.

It is all so easy … when I see her I see me, our dreams are the same dreams, our lifes are the same life, we are one, we are Love in a Higher Place and the world is meant to be our dream.

“When you find yourself you find Love because they are the same.”

I know that she will be living her dreams every time I kiss her hand. I know that is she here to do great things and no matter how the world tries, nothing can ever stop her from being who she is.

She is way far more intelligent than she knows and far away more special than I could ever tell her.

She has the ability to amaze me even though she is already amazing, she has the ability to make me proud even thought is she is perfect all the time 🌟

And all she ever does is being herself.

I can choose all the girls in the world and I choose her every time.

“You are not special because you are mine, you are mine because you are special”🙈

grilstars.fw.png

Check my website and learn how to live your dreams - School of Dreams: /https://filipemoleiro.com
Follow me on instagram: https://www.instagram.com/filipe.moleiro/

Sort:  

Awwww, your love is so pure. Thanks for sharing!

We call it "Love in a higher place" :)

Thank you

Hahaha I wish someone would say that about me! Lol

Someone will be blessed enough to say the same about you, trust me on that :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62795.05
ETH 2941.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55