The Wrong Story

in #love7 years ago (edited)

image

I saw you pass in the rainstorm that afternoon. Without any protection you just keep going with your grubby motor. Even you ignore the cold weather that pierces your bones. At that time I could only look at you from a distance. Then I start wondering. If only I could welcome you at home, while bringing a towel to wet wet on your body. Then make a cup of warm chocolate to warm your internal organs. But now, what can I do?

I have not known you. Three months ago you were present in my life. At first I did not know who you are. All I want is a new employee at my workplace. It was the intentions that finally made me know you. When we are both summoned by the security guard to collect the package. And it turns out the security guard forgot which is mine and yours. That's because big, heavy and color wrapper the same. Plus there is no name of the sender because the word security guard who delivered it not from the delivery service alias person. As a result we both make a rowdy security post because of each other scramble and claim that one of the package is ours.

Perhaps because the security guard is too dizzy with our commotion, he finally asked us both to open the packages. At first I refused. Because I think this is a secret item that should not be known by others. And it turns out your thinking is the same as me. You also insist on not opening it. Again our attitude makes the security guard angry.

When the security guard is unable to tolerate our childlike attitude, finally the security guard deliberately tore up my packet and package package. So inevitably both of us have to unpack each one.
I paused for a moment. So do you. We look at each other. And I'm sure in your heart must be the same content with my heart at this time. I want to laugh. You too. We're so awkward. Yeah, then we're like people who are insane.

"It's yours," you say, handing over the packet that you desperately want to defend because you claim it belongs to you.
Without saying anything I also handed over the package I have opened to you. Then without further ado we both go from the security post and leave the security guard who can only shake his head to see our behavior.

"Do you know the contents?" I whispered to me as we stepped together back into the study. I nodded embarrassed. I also know you know the contents of the package that should have been directed to me. We both laughed out loud.
"I did not mean to." "But I know what your favorite color is," you say with a casual face.
"Damn you!" I grumbled while hitting your back. You laugh instead.
"Do not tell me that much stuff for you all. Or is it all you want the collection? "Candamu.
"Crazy bastard. What's the difference with you? That much stuff you want to use yourself. "
"Oh sure," you said confidently. Make me annoy you because of your mischievous behavior.
"It's our secret huh? Do not be uncovered. If it comes out, you're the first person I'll kill. "
"Oh, just take it easy. Miss. I'll keep my mouth shut for this embarrassing incident. Tragedy of underwear .. ups .. "You cut off your own words while covering your mouth with your right hand.
I clenched my fist and started to get annoyed with your selves.

I'm Fito. IT staff. You? "He said as he extended his hand.
I welcome you too. "Parrot. Finance. "
"Bird dong?"
I scowled.
"But pretty. The parrot is beautiful. "You say suddenly which makes me blush.

Through the days in the office with you makes me more excited to work. Whereas I used to be very lazy to face the day with the same routine. But somehow every time the lazy disease comes, suddenly you pass in my brain and make me re-excited to work every morning. I really do not want to miss the moments with you.

Like now. You've been waiting for me in front of the attendance machine. I do not know what time you wake up every morning just to wait for me to come. Though I think I've come too early. Yes, I like to come in early. Because I do not want to get stuck in a jam that sometimes makes me stress.
Your despair welcomes me. You're blocking me for finger scans. That's enough to upset me. But on the other hand I get a color in that morning. When you are nosy, I admit you are very sweet. Especially when you like to show your teeth are neatly lined up behind your mouth. Really you're so sweet.

"Beautiful."
I blushed. But I covered it up. And I'm sure my cheeks are flushed now. Ah, the foundation of a good seducer.
"Parrot, you are beautiful." You repeat your praise to me.
"Thanks. You're the thousandth person who says I'm beautiful. "I replied briefly embarrassed. Hey, I'm beautiful from birth. You just realize that I'm beautiful. Even very.
"Move out. I want to be absent. It's daylight. "I snarled at you. You are even more excited about blocking me. To the extent that a security guard who was ever annoyed with our actions when it was laughing out loud. What's so funny?
"Watch out if you do not step aside? I can kill you. "I threatened.
"Wao ??? Sadistic .. "you say as you pass.
I'm starting to think that you're a psychotic. After making me blood high because of your childish actions suddenly you pass away without sin.

"Good morning Dear Mother-Mother, I will change the cable internet connection yes, ma'am. In order for the work of Mother-Mother all is not disturbed because the internet is disconnected rich rich BBB songs. "You shouted my concentration and also other employees who are busy working in my room.

You start fiddling with my computer cable. You make a mess. I'm starting to be annoyed at your attitude. Though I've bothered to tidy up for a good eye, you just make a mess here and there. But you just ignore it.

"What are you doing, anyway? Why just my place that you make a mess. You can start from Mrs. Sandra's desk in front of you, right? "I grumbled at you. You are even cengengesan. I'm getting annoyed.
"If anger adds beautiful." Rayumu.
I put on a sour face. Although in my heart there is a strange feeling that even makes me happy.
"You know today I'm being chased deadlines. I hurriedly finished the report so I was not scolded by Mrs. Sandra. You even rich rats aja rummaging through my computer cable with the reason internet connection. What's the internet for? From before you got here until now there has never been a problem with the internet network. New you who reasoned if the internet connection is not smooth. What kind of cheap reason is this? "I scolded you. I start high blood with your unreasonable act. But you angrily crouched stilted in front of me and patiently heard my curse like a santri who was listening to his ustazah lecture. To be honest I wanted to laugh at your innocent but annoying face. But I have to stay jaim in front of you so you can still judge me as a dignified woman.
"Calm the birds, I've told Mrs. Sandra pretty about the internet problem. And I'm sure Miss Beautiful Sandra will not yell at you for late reports, "you say in a whisper.
"Hah? Since when did you call me a bird? Insolent. "I protest while clenching my hands.
You laugh. "I'm glad to see you angry." I scowled.

You start fiddling with the wires that are scattered. Somehow I'm hypnotized by you. It seems these eyes will not switch to look at you. You are not handsome, brown may even approach maturity. Your hair is a little curly but fortunately your nose is sharp. Then how much should I give you the value for your physical if for example I was given 10-100 intervals. Maybe I'll give you 30 points. But if I think you're cute. Very sweet.

"Miss this lady." And I just realized that I had time to daydream you.
"What's done?" I pretended to ask to get rid of the traces because you've made me a little lulled.
You are silent for a moment. Like thinking. "Looks like it can not be done today. It takes two days, "you say flatly.
"What?" I yelled in a raised voice. Spontaneously everyone who was the room was staring at me probing. I smile and apologize for disturbing their concentration.
"Relax, non, selow?" You say without guilt.
"What kind of IT are you? Just fixing the network just took two days. As long as I'm working here I've never encountered a sluggish IT IT. I wonder why the boss can accept you to work here. "I said in an angry tone.
"Because I'm smart."
I gawked. You think you're smart? In terms of what? In terms of ngeles. It sucks.



"Wanna have lunch with me?" Your next offer.
"What? Suddenly you take me to lunch. Wanna treat me? Let me not be angry with you. Very annoying."
You grimace.

"Parrot? Bird?"
I'm celingukan. Finding the origin of sounds that call my name. In the still-quiet parking lot I was a bit of a shiver. Because it's been a lot of urban legend stories that blow from the basement. That in every corner there are ghosts A, B, C, D, E and many other occasional ghosts annoying everyone who happens to be there.
"Parrot? Bird?"
Huh, what ghosts are bothering me this morning. And since when the ghosts can name the birds. My hope is ghost like so many holywod artists. Or the most cute kind of casper.

This time my eyeballs were at a corner that was actually inhabited by alay ghosts. The ghost of his alay tangles Fito's fuckin 'annoying son. On top of your grubby motor, you still hang out while putting on a happy face and smiling to see me. I shuddered. Very disgusting.

I finished parking my bike and quickly left your rich strange creature that I knew you were chasing me. Because my legs are less long you can finally catch up with me and now you're standing right beside me.
"Morning exercise, non?" You say. "Just slowly. Until so-so. "You mocked me later when I knew I was breathing from exhaustion.
"What the hell are you doing. That's a weirdo. "I snarled.
"Bird, I'm serious. I want to ask you. "Your words made me stop. Your voice that this time is different from the usual make me interested to know what there is something.
"What is wrong?"
"I want to go home with HRD. How to do it?"
"Loh, why?" I started seriously.
"I am sick."
"Sick?" I asked a little worried. But I see you do not look pale at all. Even your face describes the joy. I hesitated.
"Yes. I am sick. I want to go home. "
"Are you sick?" I started to show my fear. Then you hold your left chest with a face like holding pain.
"K-you heart ache?" I shouted anxiously. This time I was really worried about her. There's something that scares me if anything happens to you.
"I'm sick .. hurt .. for love." You say softly while winking at one eye.
"Hah? What the hell is this? " I then pounded your back with my bag. You try to dodge while laughing out loud.

I realize from that day on we are getting closer. I'm more comfortable being next to you. And you feel the same way. I feel my life that has been so colorful monoton for you. There are always things that can make me laugh because of your jokes. There are also things that make me float because of your rags seduction. And all that you do without any coercion or acting alone. Everything flows just like that. And I really enjoy it.

Now every morning there is always someone waiting for me in the parking lot. With selongean you make me more excited to work. Not to mention you also often make a lot of excuses for you to get into my office. When in fact nothing trouble happened. You also more mock me as "bird" even though I do not like but long time I like it.

With our close relationship getting out of nowhere suddenly came the strange seeds from inside my heart. I do not know if this is love or just a feeling of comfort. But often without me knowing I sometimes feel like having you and always beside you. I always think about you and start to miss you if only one day we do not have time to meet. I always wanted to look at you. Grasp your fingers and dissolve in your arms.

A month later.
Green kebaya complete with luxury accessories already displayed in my room. It was the very dress I wanted to wear on my special day. I'm sure I'll look very fascinating tomorrow. I will be very beautiful. Because he once said, "You will be very beautiful on our wedding day."

I realize life is a choice. We never know with whom we meet, separated and with whom we are destined. Life is more and less. But sometimes we are confused to keep between two or more advantages. Life is you and him. Life is a decision. That you are the best God sends for me. Then one of you must get out of my life. Today, tomorrow or maybe stay. And finally I choose my life with him. He who, from the beginning, was present in my life, went through the sad and happy days with me, long before you were.

One month ago.
"Want to eat with me? Please? "You begged me. I nodded. I do not think there's any harm in eating with you occasionally. Itung-itung as a sign of my gratitude for you have colored my life.

You rode me with your grubby motor. You take my hand and wrap it around your waist. At first I refused but you grew closer to holding my hand and I could not escape. But somehow there was a sense of warmth at the time. Something rustled in my heart.

"What do you want to eat for birds? You can choose all the foods you like. "
"Oh .. tumben. Are you riding? "
You blinked at one eye.
I like your makeshift style. Like when we're waiting for an order to come you're not running out of words to make me laugh. I'm so overwhelmed by all your innocent stories and what they are. With you is very pleasant.
"I like you. I love you, "you say suddenly without any beginning of the word that leads to the topic.
"What?" I stared.
"I really want to be with you."
I smile. Seeing you serious is very strange. I've never seen you serious before.
"T-but .." I can not say anything.
"I love you Nuri. I want to spend life with you. "
"But, I can not."
"I can already guess your answer. That's what I like about you. You're not giving me hope. You think of me as your friend. You remain faithful. "
"I'm sorry, Fito."
"You do not need to apologize. I know my position. But I just want you to know, I really hope to be reunited with you someday. When we are not bound by anyone. "
"Until when?" I asked softly.
You hold my hand tightly. I feel this heart getting racing faster. I held back the tears. I feel whether I can get through the days you're used to.
"I do not know how long. Maybe until there is a destiny that will bring us together again. Bird, may I ask? "
I nodded.
"Have I been in your heart? Ah .. maybe there is a little space in your heart filled by me? "
I paused. How I should answer it. I'm a dilemma. I just do not want to be considered an unfaithful person. But honestly it has grown in love with you. And as long as you know I start thinking about you often and miss you.
"Okay .. it does not matter if you can not answer it. It is okay. I understand, "you say amusingly. You begin to eat the snacks you ordered. You think it's all normal. As if there is no serious talk between us. That's the one I like about you. You can always make things relax. So there will be no further tension. And the atmosphere becomes light.

"Fito .. I .." I try to start the conversation again with the heart beat increasingly raced.
You put your eyes up and keep chewing your food. You look funny with a model like that.
"I .. I .. actually started .. started liking you." Suddenly my tears began to drip. I could not bear it.
You immediately moved the seat. And now you are next to me. "Hey .. do not cry," you say, wiping my tears. But my tears grew steadily. I can not tolerate feelings.
"May I hold you?" Your offer was then. "Oh ... not. I can not do that. Stupid question. " But suddenly you keep hugging me. Closely and closely. I felt very comfortable at the time. I was protected and my burden was light.
"Sorry I did this. But I just do not want to make you feel heavy. "You say softly while stroking my back.

I let go of your arms when I felt calm enough. Then you grab my cheeks and say, "What if I became your mistress?" I choked.
"Oh .. wrong question. Sorry, I'm just kidding. "You say with a grin.

Fito, I really do not want to end today. I really want to be with you. In fact I still want to fuss with you, get annoyed with you, frown with you. In fact I still want to create many colors with you. Indeed I still want you to strengthen in every fall. And there are still many that I can not express because no matter how much I want it will only become a mirage

Sort:  

Your post is much better, I like it very much, like every day like this, a better word, if you are always with me, and I will always stay with you, continue to know

i am inspire about him from your post.
thank you for your post.

love is pain..

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by fictionstory from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59232.58
ETH 2523.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47