The perfection of love

in #love6 years ago (edited)

image

Cloud hanging in the Sky looks colored blackish. Sun hiding in between the clouds that. Earth this little dark hence. but, I love it. I stand in the bus stop hug me their own. I was freezing. but I like it. I like today. I accidentally bus to school today, willing to bother to wait bus stop. "Geo!" call it makes me looking. chuckle upset because there is someone who interfere with my morning this. "Lo already create homework yet? before bus come, I note the first Deh!" male boned great menyerangai minor. his face looks increased spooky. but the fact, he's a good Kok. his name Ivan, my best friend of small. "no! not! yesterday Lo already borrow homework me. do not again today. we are willing to high school, Van. start diligent Dong. create support family Lo the future." i've patted slow the shoulders of Ivan with relaxed. properties Sok bijakku seems to start out. while Ivan, the man increased Moody. come on, on the day as good as this, the sullen. Wheeler four pulled over near US. my feet has stepped into the bus, looking for a bench empty. Ivan also followed me from behind. my eyes glanced at Sky black. I was ready to undergo today.  ~ you and I created by the time. just to love each other. ~ I looked at the outside through the window class. smile sweet when a girl over there. "Hello, aryn." the girl with straight hair was stopped. turned with oral sullen and cheek faintly Red. "the hell is the heck, Geo?" I cackling slowly. "if people greet, also replied greetings, so. Hello, aryn." mouth aryn add sullen. "Hello, Geo," he said as he play both his eyes lazy. "Yes already. you to the class, Yes. learning well. do not ngebayangin I continue. later break can we meet again." I throw a smile most sugar to the direction aryn. aryn chuckle disgust, a little trot to the direction of the class. "don't run, Ryn. later falling. I am not able to see you hurt." I shouted fast. although I don't know aryn hear it or not. "Geo doing the action. aryn must be sensitive!" borny screaming excited while hit the teacher's desk. Unfortunately, NIH guy! "Geo ngode. code hard, friends!" start Deh, friends my boyfriend that his head gesrek began in action. brag-koar regardless of my face that has been changed to not happy to this. period Bodo, Deh. I took take earphoneku, and set it up to ear. song with joy of Marron five start sound in ear. with heart beating toned, I looked at the face aryn. while the girl pujaanku that, looking at me with the brow furrowed. "want what call me here, Geo? something? if not, I went Deh." aryn smoothed hair a bit of a mess. I swallowed, staring aryn with hesitation. "don't go first, Ryn. there is something that would I omongin to you." the girl with black eyes of concentrated nodded-nod his head. "the way wrote. no problem, anyway." "during this time, I like the same you. Ah, no, not like it. I love the same you. want ngelindungin you always, want seeing a smile you like encouragement to me every day." I can see a flash of shock in the face aryn. body aryn tense. eyes widened. I think, everything is not as good as I expected. "I- I- sorry, Geo. I don't know must how. I can not so that person. I do not as good as you imagine." aryn biting his lower lip. seen frustration. I looked at aryn face pias. it, my body is not a reinforced again. my heart was stabbed-puncture by thousands of needles. "not anything, Ryn." "sorry, sorry." once again, he said the words with face guilty. I looked at the bitter. "one thing that I have to know. you like the same me, or not?" although very hard to say this, I had to ask. I have to know the truth. eyes aryn closed for a few seconds. he shook his head. I looked away. I just too hope here. I like a man stupid definitely in the eyes of aryn. "okeh then. we are so close friends started today." I smiled wry. left aryn in the Park behind the school alone.

the Sun shining bright during the day this makes my skin burned. already can I made sure, my skin that the color is not White this will definitely colored more black. and I, not at all concerned. that I want to do this time, transfer my mind of faces aryn, or words that reject me. thought Deh, guy which do not hurt when rejected a girl. and I believe, definitely not there will be. my breath start of breath. field large enough already kuputari whether how many times. my feet already limp. I took a bottle of drinking water I put in a chair, and meneguknya with sadistic. I looked at my phone deliberately let lying just in a chair. there are ten missed calls from my mother. and this is not usually. I immediately ran to the direction of the House with the rest of power that I have. seenggaknya, mind little switched. "Mama." the voice beratku heave with beautiful. I slammed the door, causing the sound of incredible amount. can I made sure my sister that women captious it would raving length. "Geo! Geez, Geo! why new come now?" my mom a new one from within the direct raving. I sit in desks guest while folding hand in front of the chest. "what's, MA? I again sports earlier. there is something going on?" I asked the eyebrows linked. my mother sitting not far from me. looked at me with the look on the face of anxiety. "falisa not home from earlier. you please search to school, or anywhere was, Geo. Mama already phone school, he said sister you already home. but not until well." words Mrs. successful made me silent. looked at the mother while widen the eyes. falisa not return? what's wrong with my sister? "Mama want to participate? ayok, we are looking for, MA." mother directly nodded face restless the subtle. I took the key to the car, and directly into. Wheeler this four kukendarai with fidget. come on, my sister the only it was lost. and the second case. i'm supposed to be blamed here, as too cool with feelings galauku, I got entrusts falisa to cobbler motorcycles for pick him up. stupid, indeed. falisa, please fine for brother. I holding a steering wheel with hard. my brain is not controlled again it. my mother in addition to being played his fingers with anxiety. I know, something bad going to happen. just like the incidence of a few years ago. - I rubbed hair falisa with loving. I smiled sad. smell characteristic of the hospital burst into the senses penciumanku. words doctor earlier, remembered again in my brain. I scrambles hair frustration. "disease falisa worse. kidney both been damaged. me, as a doctor here, it can no longer handle it. I apologize maximum." words my mother also still recorded clearly in my brain. "if there is no longer here can save falisa, Mama will be brought to any place can save sister you. next week, we went to China. there, there's uncle you certainly can heal falisa." I took a water saliva with upset. my hand back stroking hair falisa with affection. I loved falisa. he such as the Angel of my little invaluable. "Kak Geo." eye falisa blinked-ngerjap. I directly smile happy. "Yes, brother here, trim. you how do? there are ill?" I asked the tone of soft. my hand holding closely hand tiny falisa. slowly, my sister shook his head slowly. "I well wrote, Tor, if there Kak Geo here." I feel my heart warmed to hear the word falisa. lips little smile. I love that smile. "Yes it, you break Yes. Mama again buy food create brother." falisa nodded, along with i'm running out of the room. I sit in front seat room. cover my face by hand. many things that I think, managed to destroy my feelings. if Mama and falisa go abroad, of course I also have to come. left the city of London this beloved with heavy heart. 6 years later Beijing "older brother! Kak Geo!" woman sweet running at me with a smile width. I change the position of my seat. looked at women sweet now is in the front of me carefully. "what's, Lis?" falisa raised his fist tall. "I received at the University of favorite dream." the tone of speech sounds very happy, his face radiant. I also participate smile happy. hugging body tiny my sister with full of love. "Congratulations Yes, trim. brother participate happy. you have to learn better." in my arms, falisa nodded-nod his head. "sure, Kak. I would like a sister, cure a lot of people. or as uncle, which has been menyembuhkanku." "any dream of you, brother will always support you." "thank you, Kak. there is always my side during this time. I Dear brother." falisa release the arms of US. smile indistinct while looking at me shade. hair color jet black bit of a luminous sunlight. "thank you also, it lasted for brother and Mama, trim."

I friendly smiles on the patient. woman with face shade. "Hello Dede, there is fine, Yes." I rubbed stomach was a little bigger it slowly. "baby in fine. sex women." women be patient smile thin. rubbed-rub her belly with full of love. "thank you Yes, dock." I nodded esteem, along with women was out of the room praktekku. I relaxes the muscles. rubbed sweat forehead with the back of the hand.  door White dull re-open, sign there will be patient again. I looked up, smiling friendly. but, smile directly fading, change to be wrinkles forehead. "aryn?" women with eyes black it looked at me with expression can not be legible. lips shaking, slowly clear liquid melt falling. I stunned. don't think will meet girls pujaanku first in a place like this. in China, state of others. and setauku, at no other people who know my existence. "Geo," he said softly. rubbed her tears in cheek, and smiled sweet. sitting in front of me quickly. "that you, right?" I am not able to speak. face aryn was growing up. and feelings for this to him, is still there. "sorry, Geo. I don't know longer have to find you where. and in fact, we met here. I miss you. very." I still remain silent. not sure if this real or simply just a dream. but, it is too real. I nodded slowly. "it's me, Geo. I miss you." "how to the state of you?" she asked aryn. I smiled thin, "very good. Moreover to meet you in here." cheek aryn faintly Red. why he's very adorable in my eyes? God's sake. "I want to sorry about the first. I really sorry. greeting I was totally not in accordance with the fact. I lie same self myself." I bite lips beneath me with feelings strange slowly upset. "I always maafin you, because I also have a lot of the error." "if all the could be repeated again, you will not repeat it with me?" I furrowed forehead, confused. "eh, forget my words earlier." aryn away quickly. I smiled ignorant, interesting hand aryn and hold closely. "so, you just shoot me? or apply I so?" eye aryn move uneasily, made me smile usilku broaden. "he said, girl shoot guy was strange Loh." black eyes aryn looked at the right in my eyes. make my heart beats not known. my hand the holding hands aryn closely. "Ryn, you will not so companion i'm in the rest of my life?" mouth aryn open a little. seem not believe my words. few seconds later, he nodded. ~ are in your arms, taught me what it means comfort, the perfection of love. ~ wind rally hair beautiful women with nosy. dress White he made participate moving. "Unfortunately, here, come on! good really the wind." shout it made me smile width. strengthen the sling on my son the only. "Yes, wait a minute." the hands of tiny aryn menelusup to between fingers. I enjoyed the sensation of warm I feel every time I shared aryn. never changed, is still the same as first. "here, ABI i'll carrying." aryn looked at babies are in gendonganku with exasperated. mengecupnya with soulful. Ah, aryn indeed very suitable to be a mother. "why see me like that?" I cackling slowly, hear questions aryn. "you because adorable, say. as our children this." aryn also participate smile. staring ABI with the look of love. destiny God give me, is more than enough. I am grateful for all of this. I loved them. aryn is like a place to me home. love you, baby.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by fictionstory from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66930.79
ETH 3268.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64