Prince Full of Secrets

in #love6 years ago (edited)

image

Probably the most proud thing is when being a lover of a popular band vocalist on campus. Almost everything is decorated with romance. Often sung songs that make the heart bloom. But, it turns out this makes me even more bored. Have a popular lover that many fans. Moreover, he's pretty cute. Where can hold the eyes of every woman missed the opportunity not to see it. That's one risk to be her lover. Always overwhelmed by anxiety over my struggle for my position. But, I'm used to it.

"Nes, I'll go first," he said as he passed.
"Cie ... The new Dimas dianterin. Pleased, "Linda tilted my hips after Dimas left.
Linda is my best friend since my move two years ago to this city. He often teased me while alone with Dimas. If the plague is soft, it's okay. It's just too soft until the people around spend a little time looking at it. Hufft ..!
His name is Dimas Aryo. Bak a famous artist, he loved a lot of girls. Everywhere step foot, never the eyes of a woman to stop paying attention.

"Want to eat where ?," Dimas asked as friendly as possible.
I threw a look for a place to eat. Until my eyes stopped at a restaurant with my favorite menu.
"Where is that?" I pointed to a seafood restaurant.
"If that's what it is? Kan both seafood as well, "he explained pushing my body toward the restaurant he called.
Dimas pulled my hand toward the restaurant he meant. I watched carefully the resto we did not visit. Apparently there are friends of one band Dimas there. Why do not you join them? Did not he know there was a friend there? I think more curious.



"Nesya? What are you doing? "
"Ah? Shrimp Shrimp. Dim ... "
"Mas," Dimas waves his hand toward the restaurant waiter who finally walks closer.
"I saw your friend in that restaurant. What if we join them? Kan added more, "I smiled.
"Ehmm .. next time aja ya. They are again busy ngerjain task. That's why I do not want to bother you. "
"So what message mas? Mbak ?, "asked the waiter.
"Shrimp stews 1, fried rice 1, drink orange ice 2," explained Dimas as he flipped through the menu book.
The blue-uniformed waiter took notes on a small pile of paper before handing it to the chef.
A moment later. He returned with a tray full of food.

I'm getting ready to go to where Dimas is playing music.
Dim, I'm outside. I signed in ..
Moments later, Dimas returned my message.
Wait there! I am out..!

"Nesya? Child accounting morning ?, "asked someone from behind where I stand. I turned and found Andre behind me.
"Yeah .. know where?"
"Here. Your KTM just went down, "Andre said as he handed me an identity card with my name on it.
"Oh ... yes. Maksih Ndre .. "
"Know my name Andre from where ?."
"Who does not know the drummer of The Golden Boys ?."
"Ha .. ha .. can aja. Who are you waiting for ?, "Andre asked as if to give help.
"I…"
Suddenly Dimas appeared and approached us.
"Ndre, look for Donny," Dimas told Andre to go inside.
"But…"
"There you are!" Dimas pushed Andre's body toward the door.
"First Sya."

now live me and Dimas still standing and mutual stare. why I feel Dimas was hiding something from me? "dim, NIH. I bring favorite food you." Dimas smile receive it. "you again exercise? I can see not ?," I said begging while menelangkupkan second hand in front of the chest. "next time Aja Yes. training with the same some children another band. fear you do not comfortable. ntar if the Golden boys exercise its own, I ajakin you," said Dimas appeared smile as sweet as possible. I just nodded. today closing ospek for new student. his show enlivened by the appearance of the Golden boys, band digawangi Dimas and her friends. I must watch. appropriate at 7 I get picked up Linda and we went to college. ambiance the festive with kerlipan light shine dark night. I saw Dimas standing in the stage bring guitar singing grasping microphone. he was so excited. "thank you for the Golden boys. eits ... wait! do not move first. kenalin self-Dong same her sisters," said the MCS which had time to stop the personnel the Golden boys will off the stage. "OK. good night!" shouted Dimas as the lead singer. "like ..." said the audience below them. "OK. I, Dimas vocalist. there Andre drums, hengki bass and Donny guitarist." clear Dimas pointing one by one person's name called that make a girl getting hysterical call the fourth. "status ... !." cried the girls under the stage. "status? students. haha." said Dimas accompanied laughing stock. "Boo ..." "of US foursome, only hengki that already have a girlfriend," exclaimed Donny seize the microphone of hand Dimas. Dimas little smile without saying anything. deg .. felt there electric shock that menyambarku. Yes, my existence not he admit. why dim? "NES, why not pinjem book to Andre the hell? he was the one subject same US. just different class only." said Linda suggest. "Andre? who? I don't know." "Andre friend one band Dimas. how the heck, he said his girlfriend Dimas. period of not know his friends." "Andre the drummer that? don't Ah! i'm not too close." "how can? never asked to hang out or simply see them the exercise so ?." I shook his head quickly. "Wow, severe you. girlfriend like what the hell the Dimas? segitunya until his not allowed to know if you that his girlfriend." I think of a moment words Linda. there are a point is also the hell. indeed I just too oon possible. wants lied Dimas. home school, I saw Dimas the road with a girl. I think he's sister class. I tried send a short message to him. ask existence. he's just say that there affairs with friends. affairs what until I asked not reply? that much important is the girl in the liver Dimas? to hide my position in the presence of his friends. proximity Dimas with the girl cause gossip supply. much to say, including a friend one band Dimas own if they were both invented. Dimas also not commented any me respond to gossip related to him. he just smiled and trying to calm me if it's just gossip. i've furious see Dimas never reach me for a week. reason he busy exercise for the preparation welcome birthday campus. what so busy? I could think of to end this relationship. I don't care. than I hurt the far. the next day I go to places exercise Dimas. "dim, I need to say something." "bentar Yes. you wait here. I still exercise," he said in a hurry. "bentar Aja dim. important." "Yes already. what ?." "we drop out." that sentence hardest finally I can say. Dimas looked up at me. "I do not strong if kayak Gini continue. you selfish with your life itself. you never think I am in front of your friends. in fact, I think now you can mooring new heart. safe Yes. I hope you happier," I said turn around and passed from the front of him. he totally not call or after me. I ran ..terus ran and the fast. roar lightning sign rain was not I pay attention. I continue to run accompanied rintikan rain slowly wet my body. my tears dripping soft and warm touching my cheek. I stop, standing-built in the middle of rain participating flows and dissolves with water droplets my eyes. I want to stay here. let others don't know if I was crying. I don't care how long stop crying. may get a sense of my pain lost brought rapid rain tonight. the next day, I do not intentionally see Dimas road together with a girl i've ever seen before. they look familiar and laugh together. Dimas milirikku fast and I tried to look away. God ...! hurt this.  "NES, to campus come see top birthday," invite Linda excited. "do not. I again males." "about Dimas? you right already nothing affairs again. relaxed wrote. anyway, it's already passed. come NES, I pengin buy big Burger in stand Bazaar. promise Deh, after buy directly home." said Linda steady. I think, not hurt also fill Saturday night Gray this. we bought big Burger passions Linda. right in front of me a panggu large turbulent by the cry of the tone of the Golden boys. I just looked at short one of personnel. like no event statement love from one of personnel the Golden boys. I observe a moment, boy holding microphone. Oh my God! it Dimas. so, he will be stated the love on girl often digosipin with Dimas that? I interesting hand Linda and ask him to go home. but he even too fun to watch the show that it should not I watch. forced I left Linda alone and went home. "I never believe in love. that's a very I hate a ... my sister's suicide by boyfriend cheating with his best friend own in front of my eyes. but, all the different after I know you. I never no intention menyembunyikanmu in the back of my friends. i've also never depend this relationship. I am not ready wrote. now, I realized. I had to be honest after you ninggalin me. one thing request Dear ... want Kah you so companion my life? nesya andira daughter." footsteps stopped short shortly after Dimas called complete my name. my chest pounding toned, heart continue to spur and the flow of blood flowing from the end of my head. I tried playing back sentence just out of the mouth Dimas. I still don't believe. what was that he say just now? or I just a dream? feelings mixed. happy, sad the ... confused to disclosed.

Various cries ran through my ears. Someone told me to accept, refuse even prepared to kill me alive if I accept Dimas.
I should how?

Dimas stepped off the stage and approached me. He squatted in front of me carrying a flower arrangement and a pair of rings in his hand. Slowly, my tears drip for no reason. I smiled to accept the flower. Dimas put a ring on my left ring finger. She hugged me.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by fictionstory from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66902.20
ETH 3248.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64