Story: Dangerous_Girl.💞

in #love6 years ago (edited)

-Hello
-Hello ...
-Are you waiting for so long in my time?
Is not worth it ...
I've been here for 10 minutes. Please wait.
If you do not come, I'll go ...
Listen to Twi twi twi .....
(There are bamboos on the forehead to meet at 11 o'clock
Now weird 11.35 .. Why do not we sleep to leave
China does not understand that all the sleeping Beta sleeping
The person with whom he talks is Miss Amla
Dangerous Girl I miss it, I miss it
If the mouth goes out, then I will not
I'm not going to be the potato jamu ... why the people are
God knows how I love that day
From the day my love started torture from that day
Do you know how many types and what is it?
If any of my questions are taken about torture
I hope Golden A + Pamu is sure to teach
The minister can not stop ...
Anyway, at 11.45, I came to Niila ...
Your time is coming.

  • You have not yet.
    -What ... you did not come for me at all.
    Well, I did not understand that you understood that straightforward
    When ...
    -Man ...
    -I do not go home ... elsewhere ..
    I understand what you want me to leave
    Trying to relate to another girl or ...
    -What's the key ... you're not my last gf.
    First of all, from the first to the last
    How many were
    -It's 5-6 ... the next serial.
    -You asked me more 5-6 girls before me
    Love you
    I understand more than half-hearted, I said after 5-6 serials
    Serial doctor will show you ....
    -why, what happened...
    -What do you see by hand?
    -What is your wish?
    -Mayya Gulan, I understand that I have a burning fire
    It's going to be doing this research.
    -I see. I'm really very much in the body
    Fever ... how is this your fever ??
    -What is the way humans are ...
    There are reasons behind the hay (with rebuke)
    This is the kind of rebuke
    Or .... the fever I just like ...
    -What time did you return home last night?
    -What's the ...
    You're lying in the house at 11 o'clock in the rain
    Back ..
  • I do not mean kyamte.
    What do you mean you do not even listen to me?
    Returning home before 10am, but you return 11 Tao
    Again the rain is wet .. well ?? (assuming
    Tune)
    -He is very good ... (Hitler Marka smiled)
    -Don't flutter me, I'll drop the towel ...
  • (Laughter smiles like this dinosaurs suddenly
    Became extinct)
  • Show serial number.
    -cice ???
    -Director ...
    I have left the house ...
    The false fact is that you did not take serial number ???
    I do not know you or Chandu ???
  • (You know what to do now)
    Do not tell me chandu ...
    -That's what I say (angry tune)
  • (The throat has dried up) Can you say that ...
    What do you say to me?
    Shivering)
    I do not have to say anything. I go ... I go home
    Rest you go too
    If I go to the doctor with me now ...
    -Never see my fever gone.
    -What do you do?
    -Don't go.
    You do not need to go ...
    That is why the girl started walking in the ragi ragi look
    ... then I also like the boy's hand, like a hero
    The girl looked back and then for 1 minute
    Look at the romantic scene .... wat it
    Not long lasting ...
    Why are you holding my hand?
    I do not want to touch my hand!
    Your lover ....
    You're ???
    I'm not that I do not hear my words with me
    No Relation ...
    -I just heard that ...
    Well, let's see the doctor ...
    Well, let's go.
    Come on this rickshaw ...
    .
    Then laughing smile mood at me at #Denaras_Girl
    I'm sitting in the rickshaw with my head ...
    Destination
    Than Doctor Dana ....
    .

Dangerous Girl This is the first episode, one by one

The rest of the episodes
The story will be like ... romance, huff, smile three
Try to write each episode by mixing ... try the next part ..
If it is time

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58394.86
ETH 2618.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39