Sort:  

That was a nice idea, and why not, that can make one's day.

Hahaha true that!
You make me happy. Thank you for always upvoting my post @lisaocampo 🤗

Makes our place if not the world, a better place. :)

BGC! I was surprised they used the heart one during Christmas. The last time I saw it was for Valentine's. During the Christmas season, I enjoy seeing the pine on the green. It takes some of the stress away from the traffic. Mostly because green means go haha!

Yaz! Green is happiness! Green leaves/grass, green Go light, green jelly ace, green grapes and there is another green that adds value to our voting power....

Hahaha! kidding! ^^

Ehem! Serious. Back to topic.
Me: Yes, It's in BGC. ^^V

aw that's so cute :) City lights as hearts.

True, right? ^^
Little heart, huge impact. ❤ @binkyprod

Always a huge impact ;)

Like how you spend time noticing my post. Huge impact on me! Thank you. ^^
Let's keep steeming, my friend. :)

:) It's my pleasure. We all have to encourage and help each other out. I'm happy to give my two cents XD Though sometimes, when I'm at 100% it's 3 cents now. That's a whole upgrade for me lol :p

Good for you! 🤗 and Congrats on your reputation too. Cool! 😎
when will I be 50-ish? Lol

Yeah, exactly lol I hear it takes about 500K SP to be at $1 SBD for the upvote worth. Oh là là!

Hahaha!!! Have you been buying/ investing?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57726.29
ETH 2446.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39