Through the Years

in #love7 years ago

Screen Shot 2017-06-03 at 2.41.01 PM.png
Love, gratitude and the endless majestic in one picture frame, one fraction of a second paused within forever while your breath turns in a spire between inhale🔄exhale... You count the stars and trim the sail in a frozen blink, the playlist of your life cut in flesh, soaked in ink.. We pause to rest against our God given free will, unrestrained we break ourselves Over and over again, recreated in a masterpiece of mosaic salvation, breakthroughs and revelations.. My heart, my soul, my breath, stolen for the smallest crack of a moment.. I found merriment and madness drawn down through the veil beyond the reaches of heaven earth and hell. I can feel my mother in every curious particle, and my father echoes the answers in my ears.. Watching my children through the years I imagine my parents still here, for the laughter, for the tears.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59007.49
ETH 2658.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44