I want to tell you, there is no one else but you.

in #love6 years ago (edited)

All the happiness of the world is on its own, when the person of love is next to love..and then he feels very lucky when the man of faith believes with faith ... ♥♥

Let me keep it in your hands, keep my pictures in the heart, and make my dreams. I hope to give them more, hope, my love is like ... ♥♥

I do not know if love has different rules, but I do not know whether I loved you in any rules, just know that I love you so much ....

wedding-443600__480.jpgsource

I want to tell you - you are in the heart of me. You always get caught in the trap of dreams, you just want me, I want to love the people.

If you are crazy talking with sweet smile, you will be lost in the sky, in the hope of my unfailing hope. Everyone wants to get your love.

Thanks for reading my post!

UPVOTE BLINKING.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69500.15
ETH 3394.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75