Best Love Status

in #love6 years ago
  1. Happiness means you.

  2. To me, your perfect.

  1. Every love story is beautiful but ours is my favorite.

  2. When a girl is in love, you can see it in her smile, When a guy is in love you can see it in his eyes.

  3. Being someone’s first love may be great, but to be their last is beyond perfect.

  4. Without you, I am nothing. With you, I am something. Together we are Everything.

  5. A person who loves you truly will never let you go whatever the situation is.

  6. Love is when you look into someones eyes and see everything you need.

  7. Love is cute when it’s new, but love is most beautiful when it last.

  8. I will be yours, you will be mine and together we will be one love

  9. Love is sweet, When its New. But it is sweeter when its true.

  10. I am lover, Not a fighter. But I can fight for what I love.

  11. Never give up on someone you love. Great things take time.

  12. Distance is just a test to see how far love can travel.

  13. Where there is love, there is life.

  14. My heart is, and always will be, yours.

  15. Love has no age, no limit and no death.

  16. I want everyone to meet you. You’re my favorite person of all time.

  17. Sometimes I can’t see myself when I’m with you. I can only just see you.

  18. The first time I saw you, my heart whispered: That's the one.

  19. When I first saw you, I fell in love with you and you smiled because you knew.

  20. Let me love you if not for the rest of your life then for the rest of mine.

  21. You have no idea how fast my heart beats when I see you.

  22. Every morning would be perfect if I woke up next to you.

  23. Someone asked me, how’s life? I just smiled & replied, she’s fine.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61374.19
ETH 2885.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55