MY PRECIOUS

in #love6 years ago

IMG_1170.JPG

“You came to be my “beloved-spring-dew-drops”
You came to be my evening cup of aroma ,
You came to be my favorite already …….
You are nothing new to be learnt …..
You became my habit already ….
Did you even realize? You make me such in ease
But then , why didn’t I treasure you before …..

IMG_1172.JPG

Of course ….
You’re just an abstract before
But what abou now ,,……
You are so near ,,…..
My precious ….. my ……. #precious

IMG_1173.JPG

Sort:  

lovely... is this your poem?

Thank u😍Yes

I would define your poetry of words as the rhythmical creation of Beauty.Loved it bro..Your first poetry i guess.Keep mingling with words,you never know when you create an awesome poetry..upvoted you.

Bro!! Loved it!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57912.75
ETH 3070.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33