My love

in #love6 years ago

I was in 11 class and my age was 17 years, she proposed me, i shy front of her but i don't know what i have to right now i took time from her to decide, then i decided that i have to make relationship with her she is very caring and loving in starting we talked everyday once upon a time we were on call for 10 hours continuously, then i don't know what happened she did fight with me and i don't want to tell you about her she is still my love i don't want to blame her i can't sleep i am not happy , i just want her My love

Sort:  

Congratulations, you were selected for a random upvote! Follow @resteemy and upvote this post to increase your chance of being upvoted again!
Read more about @resteemy here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57305.83
ETH 3076.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40