Hopefully I can be in line with your prayers

in #love7 years ago

My love, may you always be in line and in line with what I do today. May my dreams come true with the power of your prayer. I want to shout and tell the whole world that you are mine. I do not expect much that you are always faithful to me. All you have to know is that if you're not my soul mate, then please find me a lover who is congruent with you. If you do not find, then stay with me and do not leave my life.

image

Cintaku, semoga engkau bisa selalu segaris dan sejalan dengan apa yang ku lakukan hari ini. Semoga mimpiku bisa terwujud dengan kekuatan doamu. Ingin ku teriak dan katakan kepada seluruh dunia bahwa kau adalah milikku. Aku tak berharap banyak agar kau selalu setia untukku. Yang harus kau tahu adalah jika kau bukan jodohku, maka tolong carikan aku kekasih yang seiras denganmu. Jika tidak kau temukan, maka tetaplah disisiku dan jangan pergi dari hidupku.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58974.35
ETH 2687.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50