That I give my boyfriend <3

in #love6 years ago

Hello everyone as you can see is coming on February 14 and it is the day of love and friendship and I am very hesitant in what I could give to my boyfriend. I have several options that I will show you and I would like you to help me choose what would be more beautiful and what you think you might like.


This is us, he is a 23 year old boy and he is a very beautiful person who deserves a good gift and who will surprise him to the fullest.


I would like to give several gifts to him and I will show you


1)It could be a nice dinner in the very nice little bed so you can enjoy every moment at your side: D

2)Another idea that I have in mind is to give a box something like that full of sweets and chocolates, he is a chocolate lover and it could be the perfect day for him to be very happy with many delicious sweets.

3)another could be to write a nice letter full of beautiful things that I am sure you will love and will be very happy to read it.


If you have some very good idea, I will be listening. I am thinking but I would like more ideas to be sure to do something well and that you will love it so that you feel very good that day.


thank you very much for your help friends of Steemit


Sort:  

it's always pleasant to have support! Have great moments together in the future :)

Thaanks my dear frieend!:* -- Kisses!

Welcome to steemit community, insight, experience and knowledge many once here we live just how to take and learn it and you also can share anything interesting to be published in this steemit, salam know from me @teukukhaidir. thank you

thanks friend

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Also get to know more about Steem reading the Steem Blue Paper and share your feedback on our Steem Blue Paper Awareness Initiative
All the Best!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66822.94
ETH 3490.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90