Unconditional Love - Grateful in Presence Right Now!

in #love6 years ago

I believe I am on this planet to experience unconditional love, and be in service to the greater whole.



I am not generally demanding about doing or not doing certain things,
nor about being certain places, or having to have things a certain way.
I am almost always happy doing most anything and going with the flow,
no matter where I am.




Rather I was the primary decision maker or not does not dictate or overshadow
my experience of the enjoyment of right now.




I know every moment provides the perfect scenario to experience unconditional love,
and that is not dependent on a specific person, a place or a thing.
Engaging the opportunity of every moment and
being present right now
provides for a very potent existence.


To be where I am right now is a blessing.
I am grateful!



See my interview with @larrymorrison here.


Sort:  

💛💛💛

Oh yes wonderful, unconditional love!! A blessing to experience~*~

I can feel the freedom in your soul through your beautiful words. A sacred blessing in living.

Tip(worthy) feeling xo

Isn't it great how the spirit moves us in the direction of blessings if we are only open to receive. Thanks for stopping by again @dswigle. Grateful to share with you.

Just be yourself and always wear happiness mood, with that you will feel on top of the world

There's nothing like living a live of fulfillment. Glad to see you're on that track @opeyemioguns.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63135.01
ETH 2546.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64