You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Challenging Love to Be Unconditional - Part 21

in #love5 years ago

OMG Michael!! I think this is the best comment I have ever received on Steemit.

I LOVE remembering those times and the ease with which we traveled together as "Heartisans". And I LOVE hearing again about your knowing of @quinneaker...some things one just knows! Our cosmic family has been together all along through our deep heart connections. I've actually been surprised that you have not shown up here at the @gardenofeden to help create the life of epic potential together.

I am grateful that you are still here now present with us and for your testament of the potency of
"knowing"! Love you @michaelmcdermott! BLESSED YES! 💗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59281.33
ETH 2982.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74