Our Connection is Undeniable - God's Great Big Family - We Are the World!

in #love6 years ago

A shout out to all my Nigerian/African friends, and all of you around the world...

Now is the perfect moment to remember our connection,
the love we share with boundless borders straight from the heart,
and our opportunity to stand together as one!



Can you imagine what would happen if we all
listened to and tuned into the power of this energy everyday
and took it with us out into the world to share?

I encourage you to do your part today.

We Are the World!
Loving you all!!!


Sort:  

We are the world 🌎

Really enjoyed watching this video again now @everlove. I was away from Steemit for about 6 months and I'm still catching up with people I've always felt a heart connection with here.

I see you are starting on a new life's journey. With such a strong heartfelt wish to be open to and grateful for whatever is presented to you, you will have all the angels of health, abundance, wisdom and safe traveling as your companions. Looking forward to following your adventures. Blessings and love. ♥︎♥︎⚖️♥︎♥︎

So glad to see you back dear @allyinspirit. I've had a bazillion other things to do other than Steemit as well, though still wish to stay connected with my people--as you!

Life is taking some very interesting and powerful directions and I have no doubt we will continue to be blessed. Thank you for all the love and well wishes. Truly grateful to be connected with you and to touch bases again after all this time. Sending much love your way. Thanks for coming by to reconnect.

Long time, hope you're good.

It has been a long time. I am good and keep getting better. I hope the same for you @jr11!!

Thank you :) glad to hear it @everlove

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61651.16
ETH 2369.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50