ABOUT MY 1ST DAY OF MAY 2018

in #love6 years ago (edited)

Guess who fell ill on the month with the fewest letters? @eunireal1 did thanks to God I feel much better today.
Happy new month to you steemians.

A new month is here again I know it holds so much for us all and I'm glad we made it.
PhotoGrid_1525267477183.jpg
I was supposed to make this new month post yesterday but the condition I found myself in didn't permit me.

The close of the month of April was quite a fulfilling and interesting one for me but sadly I crossed over to the new month feeling sick, you know that moment you're to hit the road for a journey and all of a sudden a stomach upset strikes you baldly? That was my condition yesterday I was in such a bad condition that I alighted from the bus before it got filled up with the other 15passengers and took a cab to a nearby Pharmacy to get myself some medications.

Good enough the drugs were fast acting, the pains associated with the stomach upset became calm and I was able to sleep half way through the journey.

My journey down to Ebonyi state lasted for about 6hours and when I arrived my destination I met someone I least expected, the Church music director he let out a warm smile and noticed I wasn't all that fine. He quickly assisted me with my luggage's and walked me back home.
Phewwww I just got relieved of the stress of looking for a cab man out of the park who would assist me take my things home.
On reaching to the gate my new friend was able to carry my things upstairs greeted my parents and left with a package from my induction.

The remaining part of my day remained calm, I spoke to some cool friend's who fed me with lots of gist on how their day went and it was fun listening to the awesome experience they had especially that of @dante31....
The rest of my evening was me on my bed trying to rest and read through a book.

I wouldn't want to end this post without giving a shout out to a great man on the steemit block chain in person of @surpassinggoogle who blessed me tremendously through his kind gesture on steemit. You truly are a man of substance and a light to the dark paths of folks here.
Thanks for being unique and amazing.
To vote @surpassinggoogle witness, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" into the first search box for witnesses.

If you want @surpassinggoogle to make witness voting decisions on your behalf, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box for proxy.

Join the Steemgigs Community on discord: https://discord.gg/CGuPyyT

Thanks to all who celebrated with me in my previous post concerning my induction you all are cherished.
DSC_5239.JPG
So FAM I've got a message for you all today

Remain the original copy that you're
You're wonderful
You're amazing just the way you're
But always work on your flaws
To be better
Motivate yourself into achieving the impossible
Be grateful
Be happy
Be you


Thanks for checking this post out, I appreciate.

IMG-20180427-WA0029.jpg
I have a steemitbadge
@efetarhena blessed me with this on my Induction day.

Sort:  

Whoo super dupa. You scooped me with this post. Congrats on ya anniversary dear.

Hahhahhahhaa thanks so much for coming by

Happy new month babe. Stay strong.

Thanks dearie

Fine girl no pimple
Great message well passed an received

Ewo you don show sharp sharp that is why I love you

Happy New month

Steem on and stay safe

`Dante is Here No fear '

Cheers

Happy new month dear. Stay strong

Thanks Boss

Motivate yourself into achieving the impossible.
I was passing by, but after going through your post ,I found it speed breaking! Get well soon ! Happy inauguration!
Steem your way power greatness and glory!
Steemit Team F1 JPEG_20180411_161639.jpg

We win together!

Hey gal, the journey must have tired you out. Please rest. Congratulations on your induction, Pharm. Eunice Augustina.

Thanks mami I appreciate your care

Beautiful diva as always....

The month of may would be fulfilling for you dear...

Cheers

Awwwwwn see who came along I heart you dearie

Congrats on your induction

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Eunireal1 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66382.93
ETH 3031.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69