Love is crazy

in #love6 years ago (edited)

image


When I have to act crazy
Love is weird
When I have to do something weird
Love is blind
When I have to be blind
Love is love

When I have to say ... ah love.
If this is indeed love, I only know how
express it in nakedness as is:
with all my body, heart, and soul that suck
unconditional submission.


I can't be angry
because to me you are the most beautiful gift
holding my row full of happiness overflowing
A piece of smile that you left on the twilight,
erase my mistake so it bursts into laughter
and my longing was filled with beauty
abundant.


Bulldoze agitatedly, brushing restlessly on wet drizzle
Forgotten, all of my imagination will crack the still
singing on the nerves that are weak
An uncertain pinch on the bridge of my heart, draining tired
touching.

image

image

image

image.

Follow Me @esteemsssj


Salam steemians :)


Sort:  

Hello @esteemsssj! This is a friendly reminder that you have 3000 Partiko Points unclaimed in your Partiko account!

Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem, and it’s the most popular Steem mobile app out there! Download Partiko using the link below and login using SteemConnect to claim your 3000 Partiko points! You can easily convert them into Steem token!

https://partiko.app/referral/partiko

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63178.17
ETH 2581.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71