My Dear Future Wife

in #love6 years ago (edited)

I have lived for more than 20years and I am getting no younger.

I will someday find a partner, someone to call my own.
images (7).jpeg
Image Source
Finding you will be a thing of great Joy,oh my dear one

Having you, will be like having a friend and sister who will stand by my side for the rest of my life.

Mama longs for her third daughter and friend.
If only Papa was here, he would have made you his number one after mama
Growing older together with you is all I ask for .
download (5).jpeg
Image Source
Choosing you would be the greatest decision of my entire life because you will become a wife not just to me but to the entire family.

My heart skips each time I think of you
I never would want to make mama sad

So, I keep praying for the special grace not to make the wrong choice because he who finds a good wife has found a gift from God.

May this journey of mine be fruitful at its end.

My dear friends,always have this in mind;

behind every successful man, there is a good woman. CHOOSE YOUR MATE WISELY.
download (4).jpeg
Image Source
It's @essiential saying bye for now.

Sort:  

You are absolutely right, with what you are trying to convey here

I am glad you benefited from this post. Thanks for stopping by. Do have a wonderful experience here.

Like seriously? @ogoowinner visited my blog today... Now this is the kind of love you get from steemit; Amazing love!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65213.13
ETH 3471.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35