Love Love Love Love!

in #love7 years ago

the hardest love is far away. yes, but you can not touch. but you are still. Two drops of tears flow, but shut up. Nobody knows no one knows. only you in that cold room. It 's like breathing, you want to die but you can not die. the eyes that look with love for a while now look empty. do you know what love is. Despite everything, I do not give up loving. And the most beautiful love is to meet.

there is so much light burning your heart burns the heart. you have to be silent, you can not hear anyone. love you can not forget this one you can not forget aah again you caught me in love. I did not say I did not go, but I did not say my language. My heart shouted that I love you.

Sort:  

Love can either be the greatest feeling ... or the worst !

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54421.42
ETH 2277.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32