SOUL TIES ⭐️ { A Poetic Trinity } • Set The Heart Free •

in #love6 years ago (edited)

Soul Ties

{Poetry For The Spirit}


IMB_Fk9GDt.GIF


I have loved
With a love so deep it cannot compare
Through Our trials, it feels good to know
We have gone anywhere..
From the power of darkness, We bring them light
& With my penetrative wisdom I've brought you sight..
With these immense deep waters that have helped us heal...
let them flow & We can show you how to feel...
A deep love.. We have loved...
Can you feel it pulsing through you?
Energy so strong , they call it voodoo..
Who knew ..
A soul such as yourself would ever bow down to she..
A life with love , yes We have love..
Is something like a dream...


IMG-8063.jpg


He & I , intertwined like I & he were , meant to be
..sounds.. Swish and swing-- sweet, memories..
How just us two , do the things we do...
Side by side .. Sweeping through the sky ..
No they can't fly miles high like... He & I
Some would try and be like.. What this Love brings but..
They were conditional .. We are Medicinal..
Mystical love .. Radiate through time & space
Can't replace this here feeling...
Sensual healing.. Blessed to possess
what has Manifest from two beats syncing ..
Relative thinking ..
He & I , we never Die like our Eyes never stop blinking..


IMG-8062.jpg


Not even death.. Could break us I bet...
skeletal structure connecting us to the earth,
from birth I figure to leave wouldn't hurt...
Love staying with me you'll never let go--
The bones represent the spirit so I was told..
Our days get old as we stress & we age..
When the flesh wears down and withers away..
We tell a tale of peaceful paths,
on our lengthy journey through the past...
No not even death... Can test the time,
& sever the bond of what's yours & mine.. Bones


Thank You For READING


IMB_SzXCXA.GIF



Esaia Mystic Promo 2.jpg


TGP-20-_Banner.jpg

Sort:  

This is deep. This makes so much sense now that I am in love.

A beautiful experience!

love it, especially the skeleton part because underneath it all we are remains for the day and who and what we remain with is always a plot twist imho
b.a.

Pure snaps. Nice poem 👏🏾

@esaia.mystic thank you appeal to @sportic. Your post will see more than 6K of my followers

wonderful post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95