Our Dear Tobi

in #love6 years ago

You are and will forever be with us. Your soul has moved on three years ago yet we still remember and cherish your endless and limitless love.

tobi.jpg


Written in September 2015

And the emptiness remains within us.

It was a sad morning after a trembling night. The decision has been reached. We were prepared. Full of sadness but prepared. The time has come for him to move on. The time for the body to release its soul. So that it can go beyond and after some peaceful rest find a new and innocent creature. Find new sun and joy. Grow and learn and bring happiness to its close ones.

It was the Assumption Day. How appropriate. Our faithful companion is moving on. Farewell, my friend.

We will miss you. We are happy for your soul. We will treasure our years together. We will tell stories of your spirit and your liveliness. We will always love you.


This one is for you, my Tobi

Sort:  

He was really a beautiful dog. I can understand the sadness of that moment, my lovely dog Geremia passed away just few months ago, but he will be in my heart forever and ever.

I remember when I lost mine... it was a terrible day..
Indeed a member of your family.
Nice dog my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95