A Lost Love

in #love8 years ago

I'm just looking at the old photos on my Facebook account when I suddenly saw this picture. I thought I was over with her but when I saw it, all of the memories and feelings have returned. I don't know why. Is it because I'm not really moved on and I still love her?

I know that she is now happy with someone else. While me, I'am here and all alone. I'm not wishing for her to come back. All I want is for her to be happy. I know that there will come a time that I will only remember the girl but not the feelings anymore. I hope that when that time comes, every time I will look on this picture again, all that I will remember are the memories and not the feelings. I know I will someday....

Sort:  

Nice photo

thank you :D

Expose love can be analyzed only if it has already disintegrated .

Haist. I really miss her :'(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66649.04
ETH 3352.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70