A love hate relationship

in #love5 years ago

As much as I want to love Steem, there's always that little voice off-camera telling me : "No. Don't spend more money on that shitcoin". And even though I should listen, I still invested yesterday. I'm now at 500SP.

Oh well I say to myself, at least they have a community - pretty small I agree - but very interesting and diverse.

We even get to have some drama here and there which is kinda fun to watch. And then we have some devs ready to make this place better with cool dApps.


Love and Hate by Dennis Skley is licensed under CC BY-ND 2.0

The death of Steemit.com?

Steemit will soon die when SMTs get released. A view of ALL Steem data? No thanks. Soon I'll want to only see posts according to my own interests. If microblogs are my thing, I'll use that app, else that other app.

But yeah, I don't put all my hopes into SMT's either because... well you know. But you know what got me thinking more seriously about investing? @steemitblog showing an Agile Burnup at last!

Now THAT, my friends, is transparency!

Sort:  

What's your problem exactly?

Ouch! Sorry was just checking the affect of laying a flag.
You happened to be the last I noticed who layed a flag on my me. I guess Just because you didn't like what I have to say.

Oh well I don't remember.

Congratulations @enn0! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60719.63
ETH 2911.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59