You Are The Love From Which I Breathe. - Original Poem I Wrote - Enjoy with Troy!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #love7 years ago

Love breathing.jpg

Here is a love poem I scribbled today for you. This could be a poem to your spouse, to God to Your children or anyone. I hope you enjoy.

You are the love from which I breath
You are the hope that I believe.
You are the song from which I sing
You are my life in everything.
You are my inspiration inside.
You are my dream that I confide
You are the hope that I believe
You are the love from which I breathe.

love breathe 2.jpg

images (11).jpg

Thanks for reading . Feel free to comment, upvote or restteem. - Troy

Sort:  

nice, the lines that says you are the dreams that I confide, i gave it a thought, i guess it is true, we all subconsciously confide in our dreams.

Because I live for your love

what a good poems,..
so sweet,..
I write poems too. please come and visitting plus upvote me too @Poetic-Power

Thanks for the kind reply.

This is a combo poem, very dynamic in its application, please keep scribbling, Lovely!

Thank you so much my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45