You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Love & marriage 20

in #love7 years ago

You have such great post and many folks here do. Yet I feel like I do not get word of the folks I am following so I do not know when they have a new post. I feel the same is true of the post I do. I hot a good post up on how the world views America and got little response. I wonder if there is something in the feeds like Face book where you do not get the notice that a follower or friend has a new post. Unless you get on each individual page and look I do not know how to remedy this. Any suggestions? As always a good post I upvoted.

Sort:  

Thank you enjoywithtroy. Yes I read that article it was very good. I think maybe some of the people we are following don't care. They only care about their following and making their money. What I plan to do is look through my following and if there is people that never interacts with me and I also don't see frequent posts of them, then I am going to unfollow and search for new people that share my interests. Just keep on posting!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61986.20
ETH 2421.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63