POETRY: FALLING INLOVE

in #love6 years ago

love-on-a-swing-Cropped.jpg
photo source

Curiosity arise ever since I was a child
All my doings doesn’t belong to who I am
The way I dressed, how I spoke but
You give confusion inside me that I’ve never think off.

When the time I met you I felt different
Different from all the things I usually do
I know inside me something was changed
A beautiful changed that tries to escape.

20-ways-to-make-her-fall-in-love-large.jpg
photo source

At first, it’s like a puzzle to be solved
Why there will be a fear?
Take the risk, forget the whys,
But the feeling keeps growing, I starts smiling with nothing!

Sleepless nights came, all of the sudden all things that you do has its meaning
You make me crazy but the feeling was so good to be true!
I keep on falling inlove with the way you touched
Without you knowing even for smallest thing that you do!

Thanks for dropping by and reading my blog! You can also check my other blogs @enitsirk

Please support @surpassinggoogle is such a generous person and has a very big heart for all of us here. Please support him as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.

If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

Footer_-enitsirk-2.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61795.04
ETH 3458.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52