I still think of you (part 4)

in #love7 years ago

1000 days have passed in my mind but in reality only 1 minute, a way to explain how that news destroys my fragile reality.

I say goodbye to Susanah with a kiss on the cheek and a light grip on his hands, which shook the nerves of my feelings that I once believed they became dust as the flesh returns to the ground ...

I approach Gabriela with a hesitant step I take her hand and I say we better go and have a beer, we could see that movie of love another day, she still looks at me bewildered trying to assimilate everything, I look into the eyes and the To notice that expression I laughed trying to understand that nothing happened and in reality it was only a friend just by looking at her. I grab her by the waist and give her a kiss with a bite on her bottom lip at the end and I go with her to a bar I've always liked all around the corner of the city boulevard.

Who was she? She asks me while she drinks her beer and looks me straight in the eyes, you notice that you became nervous when you noticed her presence, she is a friend of years ago only, I tell her while I ask the waiter for a rum with only ice to taste better The old; Tell me the truth. She's susanah right ?.

Si gabriela ella es susanah, es bonita me dice mientras se le dibuja una sonrisa nerviosa y sus manos empiezan a arrancarle la etiqueta a la cerveza, ¿Por que te pones a la defensiva cuando pregunto sobre ella?, es que no me gusta hablar mucho sobre esas cosas, y mas si ya te he hablado sobre ello, fue mi pareja y durante ese tiempo mi sentimiento por ella fue fuerte.

And strange as it seems the desire more now, "IDIOT MASOQUISTA" that's what you are I say between me.

Gabriela, I want to be with you now, look at you, I'm lucky that you've noticed me, are you sure you want to be with me? I ask him in the form of a joke, his face becomes serious ¿Andres you really want to be with me ?.

Something about me wants to give all my love to the woman who is opening her heart, to correspond her feelings in the same way as she would like, I get up and sit next to her, and kiss her passionately and put my hands In his legs and I approach her, his soft lips dance with mine and his perfume tunes with mine.

If that moment were followed in that way, my own mind would have believed it and I would have been deceived without noticing it.

The moment I finish paying the drinks, I feel the smell of another perfume I curse inside and turn to the left are those eyes looking at me, but not alone is this side of his partner touching his legs and also watching me, I feel like the new lion In danger of extinction being observed in a curious way, I give them a look of greeting and I go with Gabriela.

Arriving at my apartment after leaving Gabriela and rejecting her invitation to stay, which I should not have stayed this story was shorter, I finished changing and put on clothes to walk home and I start to see my favorite series, when I hear the door ring, sure to be the neighbor next door to invite me to drink, when I open the door is her, if susanah, what are you doing here?.

Can you let me in?

Sort:  

I am Cornholio! You will name your baby Bungholio! Is he an albino? Holio Bungholio... will be albino... and a gringo....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67975.29
ETH 3240.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66