I still think of you (part 3)

in #love7 years ago

I find myself about 4 meters away from her, wearing black pants and a yellow shirt, letting her hair come loose.

I remember fighting with her when she picked it up.

I have alexandra holding hands and she is also beautiful, I do not have a specific taste for women but usually I have left more with brunettes of short stature; But alexandra was my size with green eyes smooth black hair that came to the shoulders, if I can talk fetish I like women with relatively large buttocks and legs and alexandra did not lack in those proportions, I could say that I was lucky to leave With a girl like that. But she, "her name was susanah" was everything different, did not change much as when I met her behind the teenage delgades to reach that of a beautiful woman. She has brown eyes long hair ...

Was happy when I submerged in her hair, waterfalls with vortices as final.

As white as snow and a nose as small as a cherry, those big eyes that watched everything.

From one moment to another, I'm walking forward cold hands, I feel cold even the sweat on my body, my feet feel weak, the teenager about 4 years ago coming out of me, when I'm behind her I touch her shoulder , And I notice her surprise on her shoulders, I also notice nervousness in her eyes, and I do not know how to react to that, I stay like 5 seconds without saying anything, my lips draw a smile, my complexion softens and she watches me, talk...

Susanah: I came to think that I had swallowed the earth, (he says while laughing).
Andres: I always look for the way to go unnoticed (also laughs and my eyes softens).

I fall back on myself and I remember that I am not alone, behind this alexandra and looks carefully, "shit" in which I got myself.

Quickly I say that I do not walk alone that I am with a girl and it is the one that is watching us, its look is calmed, I do not know that to think to that you wait for somebody else? I tell her as I try to maintain my composure by pretending that I do not have a tide of feelings, her lips tighten when I hear these words.

If there is my fiance ...

Sort:  

true love ❤️

@face2face Something like that haha, I invite you to follow my previous post about this story

Congratulations @emperador! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57326.97
ETH 2428.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32