I still think of you (Part 2)

in #love7 years ago

It has been 9 hours since that night that was the last time I saw her, I arrived from work and remembering that moment the heart did not stop wanting to leave my chest, some memories were born to torment in the most fragile moments of our heart? Is a question that I make mentally and at the same time becomes an affirmation.

My world becomes stormy at this moment I do not define reality of imagination, will it be love or madness? Total I alone suffer.

How melodramatic I have become, I already feel like some icon character of Shakespeare, immersing himself in his existential misery by reason of a love that neither understands, I laughed inside, Andres you have become a cynic; I stop my bed and start to work as I do every day, I brush bath I cook and I dedicate myself to watch some television, I remember that I had some messages from a girl from the job with whom I am leaving and we agreed to leave today in the afternoon Before going to work, is cute and treats me well, but how can I love someone else if I can not stop loving her ?.

It is already the afternoon and I wait for Alexlex, the girl at work, we are going to have a coffee and talk for a while to know more, while I take my capuccino in advance, I remain admiring, but more than admiring, I stay studying the environment In which I meet and observe the people who are together, reminds me a lot of that stage of mine in which it comforted me, I found relief from my problems when I went to her house and I stayed with her and there we were talking, Sleeping, eating everything with her, her laughter was the curve that led me to love and her hair the waterfall where I bathed, a beautiful brown sea with the smell of it.

My tunings to the compass where we stayed in the hours of love are some of the strangest things, how to tell a being that discovered his little paradise that I do not cry to remember?

I feel that a hand touches mine, that of a woman is alexandra, surely I stay in my world and do not pay attention when we arrive, kisses me in the mouth and we agree to go to the cinema to see some premiere, we are in the Tail and I do not know if I'm crazy, my mind lives me playing moments that I detest, I see a girl with long brown hair that figure does not forget it and if ... it's her.

Sort:  

Congratulations @emperador! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67975.29
ETH 3240.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66