I still think of you

in #love7 years ago

I walk through my mind and realize that for more women who pass through my skin, she never forgets ...

Or another day of life, it's already 2:00 pm, an hour late for ordinary people who wake up in the early hours of the day, for me it is not night work and for the moment that the ordinary person sleeps, I still work in my area, but that's not the damn point in this, how is it possible that over the years instead of forgetting the memory more? It is as if instead of having new days in which my mind knows new things these new things force me to need those moments when I slept in his hair and comforted me.

So I was for a good time while I went in my "break" looking for something to eat, at this time of night my appetite calls for food to shout and like a fat in process I went in search of a hamburger, I approach a post Fast food around the corner of the cross, I ask for my hamburger and I dedicate myself to it, at that moment a girl next to me is coming and asks the same as me, I do not pay the most interest first is my food above all things always Has been my motto but I get that perfume that for more drugged this lol, well, I could never forget and it was she was not aware of my presence since she did not come alone was with her partner some years ago and apparently It's been going well for me, it's only lasted a year, and the last few months have been martyrdoms, mainly because of my uncontrolled fondness for fucking every good thing that has happened to me, so I was with my mouth full of hamburgers, disheveled, my uniform Stinking oil and meat And there she was ... beautiful as always I remember, with a few extra kilos that makes me realize that the girl I met 3 years ago is becoming a beautiful woman and all that was mine, I finished eating my Hamburger paid and I go, thank God I had her back, surely if I had seen I do not know how I would have reacted my blush would have competed with the illumination of street lights.

On the way to my work it starts to rain, "what a way to make things more dramatic and melancholic" I would have missed a song of coldplay or the cramberries as background to star in some youthful film of love of those that so much attention, In the middle of the rain I stand in the middle of the sidewalk and I feel trying to understand why I fell into some of the things I criticized so much, I became the boy with the broken heart take love as a suffering and heartbreaking ideal, here I am killing myself internally for a woman who should not remember me only in the moments when she remembers that boy who hurt her, and here I am remembering her as the girl I fell in love with on October 25th.

Was there a more bitter fate than finding the one most desired when it was too late?

TO BE CONTINUED

Sort:  

Hi !
Welcome to in Steemit Community! & Welcome to my Blog @faheemahmad
m voted your post if you want to daily voted your posts so Follow me
& come in my Blog community

@faheemahmad
Thank you, my friend, I will follow you so that we may be in touch.

Nice Post On Love ♥
@emperador

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67975.29
ETH 3240.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66