Story of Betrayal

in #love7 years ago

A lesson learnt
Published by
MDV

It was a very nice afternoon. We all were on a picnic and enjoying. Suddenly a couple joined us with their 2 year old son and a newly born girl. I was stunned. It was love at first sight. The lady, Neha, was mesmerizing. I fell in love with her that moment. I still remember even after 5 years that she had a red top. It was not that she was beautiful. In fact she was not even close to be beautiful. But there was something about her which just made me be in the moment and loose the moment at the same time.

Few days went by. Though I could not take her off my mind, I thought it just will pass off.
Turned out to be not so.
A common friend invited both of our families at party. That couldn't be a coincidence! They became family friends. Things moved on. I felt attracted to Neha.

We didn't used to talk. It was mostly a welcome and good bye. One day Neha messaged me. Something casual. That was the start. Casual Betrayal-in-love.jpgmessages went to long chats. And one day I told her that I have fallen for her. She was not surprised. Chats changed to calls. Long calls. Expectations were built. I wanted to see her. She was not keen initially. She said - "wait".
Credits:Your true story club

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97