Steemit is my home.

in #love6 years ago

I'm like the prodigal son who went astray for a period of time but traced back his path to his father. I've been away from steemit for well over four months now, but I am back and I am back to stay. Though, my going away was not intentional neither was it planned, it happened in such a way that I have no any other alternative than just to take a break

Thanks to those who checked on me while I was away, those that long to hear from me, those that miss my presence on their posts. I don't take the love you shown me for granted, I say thank you all.

Like I promised my friend @gooddream who surprised me a lot with his presence on my page (I have found a new brother in you, smiles) that I would be sharing my experiences in those four months with the great people of this community. In order to make it readable and short, I will break each of those experiences into series, I would try as much as I can to make it interesting and educative.

Just one more post before I start posting about my experience..... Smiles

Before I go, I want to say a big thank you to @gooddream and @everlove once more, you guys are amazing.....

Sort:  

hey man! thanks for the shoutout! :)

You deserve better, your act of kindness touches my heart, screaming your name for the whole world to hear about you is just a token I can give in return. Hope you won't say it's too small? Smiles

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63914.63
ETH 2664.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77