You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Challenging Love to Be Unconditional - PART 75

in #love5 years ago

Many things would definitely be running through your head. It is appearing that what seems to be the most precious to you would soon be taking from you.

In such a situation, it would be so dangerous to follow one's head, because in your head, you have already passed the judgement, you will be thinking of alternative instead of solution that can make things work. Following of one's heart would be much more appropriate at such time.

I'm glad you were able to follow your heart and not your head, the love journey would have turned sour.....

Sort:  

So agreed! Ahhhhh....I'm so grateful to myself for not running, and for taking the responsibility upon myself to deal with my own feelings and not blame Quinn for my experience. It was super helpful to be so much in love....without that it may not have been potent enough for me to see and evolve.

Love is the most potent force like I used to tell people. Just give yourself to love, and you will see no fault in others. We don't complain about what we love, do we?
I'm glad you were able to stay through, imagine how beautiful it turned out to be.

It is indeed the most potent force. Giving one's self to love really is powerful--so much better than existing in blame which truly helps no one and keeps the cycle of dysfunction in motion.

Love has a funny way of showing itself sometimes. The challenge can be to stand in it anyway and simply love more! Ahhhhh...YES!

So funny indeed, you know you love things or someone, but you can't explain how or why, you just know you do....

YAY for the soulful journey!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66303.73
ETH 3592.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61