When Love Falling on the Train..

in #love6 years ago (edited)

image

Finally arrived also the day I have been waiting for, it seems very happy because today I can go home to my hometown. I can not wait to meet family at home, I've missed my father, my mother and my siblings. My luggage has been put in a backpack, as well as souvenirs for the family that morning I bought it I packed it neatly into the cardboard, it seems that everything is ready.

The clock in my rented house was pointing at number 2, it was time for me to go to the senen market station, but apes really after a quarter of an hour waiting for the bus that will take me to the station did not come, "unlucky biasane not suwe ngene bis e, forced naksi iki" mumbled me in the heart
I'm only a lowly clerk, to take a taxi alone I have to spend deeply because this kind never entered in the budget plan Adi (my name).

Not long ago a taxi car drove at a moderate pace, I waved a hand to the driver to stop,
"Where's the mas?" Asked the driver
"Senen, how many bang?" I replied seriously
"50 thousand mas!" Exclaimed the taxi driver
"35 thousand ya bang" I tried to bargain
after the driver eventually I want to pay 40 thousand, but if you ride Kopaja just pay 2 thousand only but never mind, once in a taxi.

Arriving at senen station at 15:30 I rushed to the counter to get a train ticket kerta triumph, fortunately not so many people who will use the train, after queuing for about 10 minutes I finally get the ticket.

The train was heading to surabaya market turi later at 17:00, I used the time is still about an hour to just sit up and stretch leg muscles while reading the newly published java that I bought when I got off the taxi, after feeling enough rest rushed to the rugged kerta jaya that had been parked since last.

Wagon 7 the number 17 D is my goal, I can easily get to where I mean. Backpacks and also a cardboard box that contains a souvenir for my family I put in place that has been provided that is right on top of the seat that I occupy
"Aah sorted"
I sit back and continue reading the java post because the seat with the numbers A, B, C and E next to me uninhabited, while the hawkers passing by offer merchandise, soon there appears a beautiful girl who my age towards me holding the ticket in his left hand.
"Sorry mas, this is 7 or 8 car" he asked me
"This car 7 mbak, mbak looking for 7 or 8 car?" I asked back
"7 car wagon, number 17 E" he replied calmly
"Bener here mbak, next to me" I reply excitedly, I helped the girl put her suitcase next to my belongings that had been perched above.
"Thanks mas"
"Okay, same mbak"
it looks like a little while train want departed, and upholstery numbered 17 a bed C. also has occupied by one family about to go down in cepu. I occasionally chatting with father and mother in front of me, they also ask me will where my goal "coolies Fe mandhap bojonegoro, Pak" I mnjelaskan in the family of cepu this thuuuuttt ... hooter train start drove while the girl next to only silent and occasional pay attention to mobile hers. penampilanya simple but he was pretty enough to ukuranku, occasionally I stole of view and I noticed her face beautiful and penampilanya graceful, hair shoulder length by using the hairpin butterfly. it would like to make friends with this girl, it's known I also have not had a girlfriend, who know he also still singles I thought with a smile yourself. "down where ya?" I asked broach "bojonegoro MAS" he said short "true, the original where?" I said curious "original bojonegoro MAS" he asserts "the same with me, recommend I Adi" I replied holding hands "Vita" he replied the same time he served my hand. after know each other and I Vita was chat including each other ask address and our work each for in Jakarta. Vita is a girl who work in one of the factory in the area tanggerang. we began fun chat and no longer care traders asongan passing, while my see people in front of me was asleep. I still have a chat with Vita, now Vita not awkward again to talk about personal life respectively, finally I can know it turns out the Vita also again singles. he just left the boyfriend, as well with me a new one month this menjomblo after I know my boyfriend cheating. too fun chat not feel hour my watch already pointed figure 12, I felt a little hungry, it may be the same taste also hit Vita. my buy 2 fruit pop noodles of the asongan non-tired offers merchandise, for a little block the stomach, after eating we continue to chat while enjoying the coffee was my buy along with pop noodles. after nearly one hour Vita feel sleepy and permission to sleep first, while my eyes as there is a block reluctant closed, due to the seating narrow accidentally head Vita landed on my shoulder, I just silent and occasional pay attention to hairpin butterfly he made. train continue drove as the pursuit of time, when the Sun began to appear train has reached the station cepu and pause, father, mother and her take leave me to come down, while Vita still sleeping leaning on my shoulder, I asked him to move in upholstery original occupied by family just down. as he moved hairpin butterfly i've got to fall i'm trying to pick it, accidentally hand Vita hold my hand because he also mean to take the goods kepunyaanya dropped. instantly me and Vita collided of view, it's face-to-eye sharp it made me blown away. "this VIT" I said to him as he handed flops hair "thank you in the" he said shy moment we stunned not exchanged Sapa and only our eyes are berisyarat, not feel train in a moment to bojonegoro, but is inversely proportional to my wishlist yesterday who want to quickly to home this time I was still feel at home to always near Vita, although I am new to know him I feel very comfortable when chat and close to him. I help Vita bring suitcase when we are equally down, I and Vita Exchange phone number. reluctantly we split in bojonegoro but I promise will contact he later. "carefully Yes VIT" I told "thank you, you also be careful Yes" he said end arriving at home and meet the whole family I take leave to break, since last night in the train my eyes not want to brake. but I always imagined Vita up forced me to wander in nature hayalku, my decide to contact Vita to relieve hayalku increasingly far. but the moment I want to phoned Vita HP my first rings and I saw Vita call, with a passion I push button responsible in hpku. "Hi in" Sapa Vita "Yes VIT, eh know not just I want to nelfon eh be preceded by you" I replied revealed "miss well" reply Vita tempting "hehe ... Yes, please do not you miss this" I replied blindly we also involved talks long-up to me forgotten in my eyes that ask brake, it turns out Vita also feel the exact same thing with which I think this time, in essence we like each other. after know the feeling of each of our more often communication although only through the phone and short messages, we also planning to back to Jakarta together. it is not wait that day, I plan will shoot him later time in the train. but in the middle of my days now blossomed, I am back met AMI when I went to take my mother shopping, the school friends first. AMI this no less beautiful if compared Vita, he is a girl ever I gauging but failed I get. instantly I so wrong behavior because However I never liked it. he expect me to find a job in Jakarta, I remember where my work is also need employees. after a lengthy I describes him about job later he is willing to work in places to work, it will go along with me and also the Vita.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64526.07
ETH 3116.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55