You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When we are blinded by an apparent “perfection”

in #love7 years ago (edited)

I totally agree with you.. a healty relationship requires two whole completed person.. If one side is not ready for taking a relationship's responsibility, the other side can't continue for a long time. Each person should be free to talk or discuss everything in the relationship. This is what I experienced in my old relationship. I tried to fix every crack but I couldn't manage it because the opposit was not helping me.. I was sure in the beginning that he is my destiny but I woke up from fairy tale. Now I am happier..

Sort:  

Good for you for learning and overcoming that disappointment. The most wise we are the happier we will be.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61869.35
ETH 2414.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63