His Proposal

in #love6 years ago (edited)

IMG_0653.PNG

Recently, as you can see, me and @atongis had a very serious conversation. Since we've been together for so long, we decided to...

Gotcha!
It's not what you're thinking guys hehe. What my boyfriend proposed to me is that he will give to me his new phone if I will give my iPhone to him as an exchange. He offered it because I said to him that I need a new one. Actually, I have three mobile phones, but only two are quite functioning. Trust me I still love to use them but they're lagging already especially when I'm Steeming. A good and snappy gizmo is necessary for a Steemian like me. Furthermore, the cameras cannot capture and produce good photos anymore. I guessed it's because they're already aged and overused.

My Asus phone is older than my iPhone. When I found out that my boyfriend @atongis bought a new phone, I told him that I want to buy too but I don't wanna shell out my savings haha. So, he proposed that we'll switch. But to have an even swap, he asked for the iPhone hehe. I got sad when he said that, lol.

His new phone is not bad. It's smooth and fast so no hassle,yet. The battery life is longer because it's new. As for the camera, I like it because it's very clear. My only complaint is that a 5.5 inches phone is too big for me to handle.

As for my phone, it's still look good as new. No scratch, no history of falls. However, it's a little bit sluggish now. The battery is easily drain than before. Nonetheless, I still love it because it's iPhone, you know haha.

It's difficult to decide. I am considering his beautiful suggestion.If I accept his proposal,I will not spend money hehe. It will be easier for me if he take the Asus instead... Lol.

What do you think guys, should I say YES?😄

Sort:  

Akala ko kikiligin na ako haha

Take it or take it. hehe

haha no choice

You got me there ma'am.. Hahhaha say I do. Hahahaha

Kala ko wedding na😂😂

Kala ko wedding na ahahahaa 👍😂

Inaabangan ko po ung wedding proposal. Hehe.

you got me there. abalang ko wala lay ponsia ya attendad mi. hehehe

😂 ayos ba? hehe

Ahaha censya na kau guys, anisia kau lawari hehe

HAHA! Namaaan!!!! Kala ko naman wedding proposal na eh. HAHA :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65133.17
ETH 3480.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52