THE WORLD'S MOST IMPORTANT LOVE LETTER

in #love7 years ago

ribbon-heart-3d-model-stl.jpgMy dear,

I would never have thought that things would change that way.

Allow me to be sincere: at first it was the anxiety that prevailed, I had doubts.

To embark on such a relationship, so young, frightened me.

Remember our first few months. It may have been due to a lack of experience, but I was feverish. The embarrassment was apparently reciprocal, but I was petrified at the thought of advancing by your side.

Remember the evening of Aurore Lemire? It's the day you decided to let me go, when we were going to get down to business. I still had my pants on me and you parted.

When we went to see Matrix at the mk2 library, you became distant and you curled up in your carapace. I took a step, you backed away ... You were depressed, absent. This period was complicated, but we faced it.

PUBLICITY

Nothing but rethinking, I have chills.

Then the months passed. We talked a lot. We got to know each other. Courage took precedence over fear although it would have been easier to drop. I would have spent my life playing Final Fantasy, you would have dragged left to right as usual. Besides, I never knew what you were really doing, when I was not with you.

I'm proud of you.

I think that what has brought us closest, beyond our love, is travel. In Greece, on the island of Ios, these evenings of drunkenness helped us to disinhibit. Vodka, climate, these very hot evenings in the same bed, the novelty and warmth of all these bodies have transformed our relationship.

For my part, it was in Brittany that I felt our complicity develop significantly. The absence of your parents has inevitably played a role in our rapprochement.

Though you are not very great, life has shown me that you have within you a strength that today impresses me.

You did not need family, friends, you built yourself. Even though I think I helped you, I admire your selflessness.

It would hurt me too much to let you go, it would hurt me too much that you leave.

Let's keep going, let's be smart. Even if you do not trust you, I know that you are perfectly capable of staying the same, as strong and confident as you have been in recent years.

Living with you is a joy.

Also, if you have to cry, cry. It will never hurt me, on the contrary, it's very important to let go. If tears should flow, so be it.

You and me it's forever.

I love you Esther.

Well, I know you do not like this nickname. It does not change anything :

I love you, my dick.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67753.34
ETH 3502.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82