Love

in #love6 years ago

In your love I learn how to live. From the moment I met your soul, the very beginning of my existence, I knew it was beyond my understanding. And it was. This journey. That heart. Those tears. The eternal shining of your soul. What was behind it? And then time brought it all into one place. The absence of your being. A sudden touch of the fall. A cold breath of winter. A dead season.
But from time to time I still wake up to those mornings that I think it is spring that I think you are over my skies. From time to time when I remember those moments of my creation, I still smile. Like a child in his sleep.
All those songs, all those feelings have been a memory now. Like a story from a far galaxy. But from time to time I still see them. Like they are always in me. Like they always were.
And I can't tell you. Because you are far gone. Even beyond those memories and stories. So I say "Farewell." And then the sky cries. The memories fall apart. The past becomes dead. And then I look at them all. And I say "I have HOPE." I just hope for them to live. What a life!
💐💐💐 image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59488.68
ETH 2538.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52