You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello my fellow Steemies , My name is Stacey Jo I am a Reiki and Spiritual Healer & Clairvoyant, like no other.

in #love8 years ago

Welcome @loveandlight ... beautiful colours! Your vibe reminds me of some lovely friends on the Sunshine Coast in Queensland. Looking forward to seeing you here on Steemit!

Sort:  

Thank you so much, there is so much more to come :-) I will begin soon and keep you posted, lots of love and light to you xxx

Very sweet of you to reply. I know that this is all very new but we are all new and we find a way. Please send a message however you wish if you need any help. I shall do my best! It looks daunting to start with and my first post was very long and the photos are still no done correctly but I earned just under $30 so one must not grumble ... LandL - sounds good. X

wow that is amazing news, congratulations. I am not too technical so I am all ears. I will try and figure out how to message you,LOL!! thank goodness for people like you offering help :) Thank you :-)x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57659.68
ETH 2443.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36