We've Got Engaged Today and Merry Christmas to my Orthodox Friends

in #love7 years ago

Hello dear Steemians,

Today, it is super special day for me and my darling, Mari. We have got engaged in her house, at village Zemo Bodbe, Signagi region of Georgia. We met each others at May 14, 2017 and everything fantastic began from this time for us. I am so grateful that I met her. She is so lovely and kind person that I can't describe it with words. We love each other so much and I wish everyone to be as happy as we are.

I want to show you some pictures of us from our engagement.
IMG_20180107_151059.jpg
IMG_20180107_151053.jpg
IMG_20180107_151437.jpg

She supports me with everything she can and I had a post on Steemit of our trip to Signagi that had high attention which I am so grateful. We are on the CLOUD 9 :)

Sort:  

Congratulations to the both of you from Australia. I wish you wealth, wealth in health wealth in luck wealth in good friends and most of all wealth in love. All the best, Leo

Thanks @rawdoctor very much for those kind words.

It is my pleasure @Ebi16, you're both got a light about you. 😊 i feel cloud 9 through the pictures!

Thanks so much @rawdoctor :) for sharing our happiness

Many more years of pure happiness for you and Mari. 😍

Thank you very, very much :)

🎉🎉🎉🌟🌟🌟 In the words of the great Dr Emmett Brown😋; your future hasn't been written yet, you are the writersn so make it a great one.

Yes, that's right ^_^ we are creating our future right now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50