HEARTBROKEN BUT STRONG

in #love6 years ago

Screenshot_2018-01-30-09-46-30.png
Never have i felt so strong. Lots of things hurt but there is one thing thing that hurts the most. "loving a person so much, knowing they don't even love you back".
MY STORY.
On my way back from school i was caught up in the rain, so i decided to wait by the side of the road. Standing close to me was a handsome guy also caught up in the rain. Tall, he had cat eyes, cute as well. Lost in my thoughts i missed the first hi from him but did not miss the second. Lol
We had a nice chat while waiting for the rain to stop,we then exchange contact and that's where it all began. We started dating! I loved him, i was head over heels for him. He had an amazing sense of humor, funny, talented, loved the way he held me tight, loved his kisses, he made me happy more than anyone ever did. We had so much fun memories .
Screenshot_2018-01-30-09-46-02.png
Everything was perfect! at least i thought it was, not until he stopped calling, checking up on me, no messages from him. He gave the excuse of being so busy at work and closing late. I never thought our love was going to end in a short while 😢. I continue showing all the care, kept checking up on him. It became so obvious that the relationship is one sided but NO i did not give up, i did not let go... not until he called me to the house and said as i quote "Juliet it's not working, i'm not sure about us, we should go our separate ways" those were his words.
I was shocked, shattered True-Love-Story-of-couple-Heartbreak.jpg
In my life until today, never have i cried the way i did. Yes i pleaded, i reminded him all we shared, our fun memories Screenshot_2018-01-30-09-45-24.png
But to him it seem like i was acting a movie, all he did was kept watching, he felt nothing. No love, no sympathy, no remorse. I went back home, with the feeling that the whole world is against me. I felt sick, always sad and angry, couldn't concentrate in school InShot_20171203_210713594.jpg
Now that's how it feels when you love a person so bad, with all your heart and mind but all they do is hurt you bad SO BAD.
Until now i don't believe that true love exists, i just hope that someday i'll be able to love again.
For now all i do is try to be happy, meeting new people, exploring, celebrating with friends [InShot_20170917_093049545.jpg]( eats lots of chocolate, cookies and just be happy. I am becoming a better and stronger version of myself and i look to the future as bright as it should be Screenshot_2018-01-30-09-50-42.png

Sort:  

I'm so sorry.
You'll heal, and find love again.
Hugs

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59876.72
ETH 3191.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43