lovingyouscatter day 7 of 14

in #love6 years ago

Sugar, there is a part of you that used to irritate me a lot.

Yes, i used to be so concerned how you could be so comfortable when i expected you to be damned worried and concerned.

And here it is, I have learned over time from these years with you that once you can't fix it, you also don't bother worrying about it.

Interestingly, Osemen, I decided to adapt the attitude and since December, I have never had a headache, borrowed, had a sleepless night, and my weight has been increasing (although all those bathroom scales are fake and can't read it. Hahahahaha)

Sometimes sha, I just wished i could be worried, but every time something shows up that threatens our relationship, you just calm down.

The thing used to vex me o. I used to feel this babe is too confident sef that she can't lose me or the relationship. But me just discover something, that your peace is because you trust everything I have ever promised you and you are certain that you will always be faithful to every word you have given me, too. Most amazingly, you seem to believe every prayer we have ever prayed, sometimes, more than I even believe.

I love you Sugar. I do. I just #LoveYouScatter. I do. And I #LoveYouPeices too. Yes i do

Sort:  

Hmmmmmmm bros this ehn wants to make a married man..... CD has scrstched

Next time use a DVD cos they hardly scratch.😆

Really why worry when you know you can't fix it.

Sometimes sha, I just wished i could be worried, but every time something shows up that threatens our relationship, you just calm down.

Love na jeje

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64479.05
ETH 3181.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57